La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 992 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

992recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    612
  • 4 Stelle
    207
  • 3 Stelle
    81
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Great hotel

By

settembre 22, 2021

Super comfortable and clean. Pet friendly.. great staff. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK overall, but showing some wear

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

The hotel was OK overall for the price, but needs to step up a notch regarding room updates, cleanliness of the breakfast area, and breakfast food offerings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Needed a night away from the kids and this was a perfect stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy and convenient!

By

settembre 16, 2021

Nearly everything was great, but the room could have been cleaned better. There was hair in the sheets upon check in, and a toenail in the carpet from previous guests, or maybe staff. Beyond that, everything else was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

settembre 15, 2021

This was a great hotel. We chose it based on the price and location to a restaurant we planned on eating at. Sandy was a nice area and preferred it to SLC in general. It was a nice place for us to relax and sleep prior to a long day of driving. Thank you!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

property very poorly maintained

By

settembre 15, 2021

Tried to call front desk to ask for a hair dryer, but the room phone had no cord! Desk attendant did not seem surprised at lack of hair dyer...or phone.
Carpet in room was torn in places and should be cleaned if not replaced.
Worst breakfast offerings of any HIE.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall nice

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

The beds was nice but a little hard for us. Overall our stay was very satisfactory

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice option close to airport

By

settembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Beds are very comfortable and really nice having a great dinner option right next door

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Location

By

settembre 04, 2021

The facility is a little old but is kept clean. While we wee in our room some one was running in up level room and foot steps are pretty loud. Fortunately they stopped doing it during bed time. The breakfast is still prepacked food and no hot meals. Choices are OK for prepacked food. Other holidays Inns are all have regular hot buffet by now. Very convenient location for pass by stays.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling Superintendent (Sister of)

By

settembre 02, 2021

Great place to relax and enjoy the area, staff was excellent and maintained a rooms and common areas to perfection

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

adequate

By

agosto 26, 2021

This was our first visit to Utah and needed to stay in that area,We have stayed at other Holiday In express hotel but unfortunately this was by far the worse. 1st room assigned to us was smelling ( dirty socks, wet dog type of smell ) we had the reception staff member change our room. The second room the shower faucet was broken, but we managed to play with it and got it to work, the wall paper on one of the wall was torn, not a big deal the air conditioning controller door was broken. The fact that we only used the place to sleep, there were issues brought to the attention of two different staff member and apparently that’s as far as they went, We took photos of the two areas that we had concerns with and brought down to the front desk to have at least one of them address soon, but it was never handled we checked out and we told the lady at the desk again in hope to have the issues address prior to the next customer coming in and encountering the same trouble. She actually stated. “Oh I have it in the list of things to do".

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

agosto 15, 2021

The staff were excellent throughout our stay. Breakfast was great and the food was of good quality. When things ran out staff was on top of getting it restocked. The room was not what I have come to expect from this brand. One reason why I have been loyal to the brand is I knew what quality I’d be expecting. This hotel appears to be neglected. With COVID and lower occupancy it would have been a good idea to make repairs and update things and ensure cleanliness. The crib was brought to the room and the cover was all torn up which I didn’t mind at all. What was concerning is that it was missing a piece. Once the bottom was put in I felt comfortable that it would be safe to use but again my previous experience with Holiday Inn Expresses leads me to expect better. What was really sad in the room was mold on the ceiling in 2 places. There was rust in the bathroom around the metal doorframe which is understandable. The door handle to the bathroom while still serviceable was obviously partially broken. The hutch when the fridge was clearly had a door at one point. Either putting a door back on it or hiding the holes with wood filler would have made it look better. The remote did not appear to be cleaned well prior to our stay. Overall the staff and service was just as good as any other similar property from IHG I’ve stayed at. Our room just completely missed the mark for the quality compared to similar properties from IHG. I’ll continue to stay at IHG properties but probably won’t return to this one as it just isn’t on par with their other properties I’ve visited. There is a Holiday Inn less than a mile from this one that I’m looking at for next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno