La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Santa Barbara

17 W. Haley Street , Santa Barbara, California 93101-3428

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1198 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1198recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    778
  • 4 Stelle
    257
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Cockroaches and Ripped Curtains

By

dicembre 09, 2020

The location is great, but very poorly maintained. My wife noticed Cockroaches in the Bathroom as soon as we entered the room. The staff moved us to a different room that had badly torn/ripped curtains. Both issues were reported to the staff. As we were leaving the GM promised to credit us 50% of the room rent that never happened.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, clean room.

By

dicembre 03, 2020

The hotel is located half a block from State Street and all of the restaurants and shops. Room was clean and the shower pressure was great. Highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved our stay!

By

dicembre 02, 2020

Clean rooms, great location, nice alternative options from the regular breakfast. (pre Covid) Would stay here again. Staff made us feel welcome, very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

dicembre 02, 2020

platinumelite

Conveniently located near State street (restaurants, shops, etc).
The property is nice but can sometimes feel slightly outdated (e.g. bathroom).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

November 2020

By

novembre 27, 2020

club

I wish you have more bicycles that worked , better breakfast options , and fire puts on the balcony

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

novembre 25, 2020

Great location, friendly staff, convenient breakfast bar.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and staff

By

novembre 20, 2020

We've stayed at multiple properties in SB and always come back to this hotel. We love the location and the staff is always so friendly. The rooms are nice and our only complaint is the noise when the heater comes on. At first we thought it was the refrigerator, but after some investigation, we discovered it the central Heat/Air. We don't remember this from other visits so it may just be an issue with the particular room we had or because of renovations the hotel is going through.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Girls Trip with 2 1st Timers to SB

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Our stay was great. Clean room, friendly staff, and even with COVID restrictions- the breakfast was decent. The hotel was perfect distance- literally out the door and around the corner to State Street.
Danny at the front desk was absolutely the best! he was super friendly and gave awesome recommendations!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed. After check there was no contact for service/covid!

By

novembre 19, 2020

Good stay. In a very small but cute historical hotel. A better breakfast would have been nice. I did not partake. I enjoyed the proximity of other establishments and being able to walk and visit the business community and beach.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loud drunks outside my room alll night, no parking

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Had men peeing on my window drunk at 1am, hanging out drunk with no security telling them to leave. No parking as they let guests park multiple cars here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean bed. Lot of pillows!!

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

All excellent. Pillows, TV no noice, attention. Great customer service too.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value, clean

By

novembre 16, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel had a great location right next to an organic bread bakery. The bed was extremely comfortable and felt clean. The bathrooms were dated but did the job. The soaps were of premium quality - kk Watkins, nice touch.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno