La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1476 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1476recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1033
  • 4 Stelle
    323
  • 3 Stelle
    60
  • 2 Stelle
    32
  • 1 Stelle
    28

a little me time

By

aprile 15, 2020

club

I needed some personal down got what I needed, the staff was outstanding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The room was comfortable

By

aprile 03, 2020

The room was very nice. The bed was very comfortable. I like the room arrangement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room ad beding.

By

marzo 19, 2020

There are other hotels around there that we have stayed at but we made this hotel our best bet to stay at. The friendly staff and reasonable price is why we stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

short stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Friendly staff, without know we were next room to our other family member.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient stay in Santa Clara

By

marzo 11, 2020

For a business trip in Santa Clara, this hotel is centrally located,easing traffic congestion on your way to Work. Bed is comfortable and the room is a good size.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

Clean, up to date building. Well furnished room. Pleasant staff. Everything you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average experience

By

marzo 01, 2020

platinumelite

Good laundry service, spacious room and convenient car parking.

Bad internet connection, poor housekeeping, inconsistent support from front desk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend stay

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Weekend stay hotel was clean and appropriate for the price. Free parking is always a bonus in Bay Area. Breakfast was average breakfast for hotel food. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The tub did not drain well they came ASAP and it was fine rest of weekend. Overall happy with the stay and staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

excellent stay

By

febbraio 13, 2020

platinumelite

the staff here bent over backwards to help us ….from early check in where they stored or bags till our rooms were ready to accommodating our every request.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok Hotel

By

febbraio 09, 2020

club

Very expensive stay, but I guess is the area. Great staff and good hotel overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 07, 2020

platinumelite

I had great stay, it was a very stressful situation but the in the room I was able to relax and not think about the reason I was in town the people were so nice and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stinky pillows

By

febbraio 06, 2020

Hotel needs to purchase new pillows. Pillows in my room smelled like body odor. Yuck!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno