La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, California 95060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1560 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1560recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    950
  • 4 Stelle
    357
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    69

First Time Stay

By

Agustus 01, 2021

club

This was the first time I've stayed at this hotel and will definitely use again on next visit. Price, room cleanliness and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds

By

Juli 31, 2021

platinumelite

Quiet for the most part. Necessary to get fresh towels and toilet paper from front desk every other day. Room should be stocked already to avoid this.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy

By

Juli 31, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable stay with Holiday Inn Express.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Holiday Inn

By

Juli 30, 2021

Was clean and staff was friendly. Fast food eateries within easy walking distance. Parking was not free, was $10 a night. Suites are not really suites just a typical hotel room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

See initial statement

By

Juli 30, 2021

club

See initial statement!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Had a good time

By

Juli 28, 2021

Had a great stay. I have stayed here a few times and the staff is always great. Will definitely be back soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Improvement

By

Juli 28, 2021

This hotel needs some improvement at the front desk upon arrival. We had to ask for K-cup coffee and had NO sugar or creamer in the room. The bed was well-worn. They charge $10 for parking in the underground garage which has extremely narrow spaces.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

Juli 28, 2021

club

Very friendly staff, great location and very clean and comfortable beds

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and clean hotel

By

Juli 26, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice and clean. Close to restaurants and a yummy donut place. Would recommend staying as it was also close to beaches.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun times

By

Juli 24, 2021

Great staff, clean , beds not bad, I'm a 400 lb man and my back did not hurt. They have a few Maintenance issues that are easily can be fixed. Ice macines all broken. Your charging 277.00 a night at least have ice during the summer. Cant say enough about the politel staff. Close to some places to eat. I was a good stay but pricey.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not Impressed

By

Juli 22, 2021

I had booked a two queen suite for our stay, checked in on my phone prior to arrival, once arriving at the hotel we had to wait two extra hours beyond the 3pm check in time to get the room only to discover that they booked us in a single queen suite. Not the room that I booked and I even had my email confirmation to prove the reservation. They then moved us into a double queen handicap room, not a suite and refused to refund the difference in the room cost. Also had to wait another hour for this to even happen. Not impressed with the hotel and their inability to honor their room reservations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing compared to my normal stay here

By

Juli 22, 2021

Quality seems to have gone down in the last 6 months. My bed which is normally very comfortable was clearly old and worn out. It was concave in shape and my back was very stiff and sore when I woke up. I was also missing one of the sheets. The message light on my phone kept blinking and when I picked it up I got a busy signal.
I imagine they are having trouble hiring retaining staff as the last few times I have been there they have been clearly understaffed. This is disappointing when prices are significantly higher due to demand increases in the industry.
For some reason they thought I had checked out early, which I learned when they tried to force my door open while I was packing at 9:30 the morning of my check out.
I also was charged for parking even though I had no car, which I specifically told them when I checked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno