La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, California 95060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1661 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1661recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    988
  • 4 Stelle
    384
  • 3 Stelle
    122
  • 2 Stelle
    81
  • 1 Stelle
    86

Great service. Great bed.

By

agosto 08, 2022

Was a great stay. The location and the environment was also well worth the price. The breakfast was on point. Could use more seating out on patio.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Typical for Santa Cruz

By

luglio 31, 2022

Terrible service, facility is short of parking but if you pay extra for your elite vehicle you can take two or more parking spaces in a garage that is already over booked. Elitist at its best. Unbelievable. Room wasn’t cleaned for entire 6 day stay. Total rip-off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Read fine print!

By

luglio 30, 2022

Decent hotel for our visit to beach and boardwalk but was sorely disappointed the pool was out of service ( four kids with me). Was not aware when I booked- apparently it’s in the “more” description on website.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Santa Cruz Holiday Inn Express

By

luglio 27, 2022

club

Poor customer service at the check in desk. We had to pay for parking in the underground garage that was difficult to park a full size vehicle. The room was not cleaned with fresh towels for the next day's stay. I would not recommend this Holiday Inn Express to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

pool closed, no space in parking garage

By

luglio 25, 2022

Overall, so-so experience. We booked the hotel specifically because my son was turning four and he and my six-year-old daughter wanted to be able to swim in the hotel pool. Upon arrival, we learned the pool was closed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly service

By

luglio 18, 2022

The beds were somewhat comfortable. I stay at the Holliday Inns through the year and have slept in better. I like tje underground parking however was not excited about haveing to pay $10 a day to park.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good location

By

luglio 18, 2022

even though pool was closed for maintenance they set up table and chairs out front of the hotel to at least to be able to get out of your room and sit outside and enjoy the weather

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and decent place to stay

By

luglio 17, 2022

In town visiting family and this hotel served it's purpose as it was close to their home. Good selection for breakfast, rooms were comfortable and we slept well. We were glad we chose this hotel over the other ones near it. The only bummer was the pool was closed and my kids were looking forward to using it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable room

By

luglio 16, 2022

Room was clean and comfortable. The staff at the front desk were ok and the breakfast staff were very helpful. I wish breakfast quality was a good as the staff. Eggs rubbery and cold, biscuits rock hard, only bananas as a fruit choice.
The pool was closed- boo
The first full day we had no hot water and the first 2 days there were loud alarms blaring a couple times. So loud we had to leave our room!
Have stayed here before and will come back but I hope things improve or it may be our last visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, but very chaotic and unclean

By

luglio 10, 2022

The location of the hotel was great. The room was not clean. The floors were sticky even the carpet in the room. Bathroom had tile flooring there was no mat, it was very slippery. The pool was out of service, understandable but I was not notified until after we checked in. Parking was ridiculous and the drive through check in was closed off. Breakfast served was extremely sparse. There was over an hour left for breakfast and there was no hot food and none brought out. The fruit served looked out of date. There was one toaster for ALL the guests. Nothing was restocked. We left after getting in line because it was over crowded and nothing was being cleaned or restocked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Room

By

luglio 08, 2022

Room was comfortable, staff was friendly. The window lacked curtains and looked out into a brightly lit courtyard, so the room was not dark at night.
Safe and quiet location.
Not much room for guests to sit at breakfast but they had pancakes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice hotel

By

luglio 07, 2022

I’ve stayed here several times and it’s a nice place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno