La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Santa Cruz

1410 Ocean Street , Santa Cruz, California 95060

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1385 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1385recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    875
  • 4 Stelle
    320
  • 3 Stelle
    83
  • 2 Stelle
    57
  • 1 Stelle
    50

Quick trip

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

Easy check out, complementary breakfast, covid 19 precautions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

3 Day getaway

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

Very nice rooms. Clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful. They were a bit understaffed and our check-in was not as smooth as expected. We had to wait over 40 minutes after our arrival to be accommodated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two beds

By

luglio 06, 2020

Lady at the front desk was rude .I would not be staying at this location again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I'll be back

By

luglio 05, 2020

club

Great location, clean and comfortable bedding. We felt safe and enjoyed our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

my stay

By

luglio 04, 2020

your hotel was so clean. The linen was very fresh and clean. Beds are always very comfortable. I was most impressed by the bathroom! I normally take quick showers in hotels but, this particular stay i felt right at home and did not want to get out the shower! Also I was so thankful for you to continue serve breakfast. Due to covid-19 the breakfast area was closed but you went over and beyond to accommodate your guest to breakfast being delivered to our room. Thank you so much! I'll definitelybe back..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

luglio 04, 2020

The stay is nice. Room is good. I wish they had firmer beds and more choices for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast during Covid-19

By

luglio 03, 2020

The hotel was beautiful and clean. The rooms were spacious and very comfortable. However the breakfast they are offering due to covid is terrible. Only cold options unless you want to go use the same toaster everyone else is using in the lobby. We only got partials of what we ordered because they were out of stock on most things. It was really sad. I hope they find a better solution for breakfast or just don't offer it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissapointed

By

luglio 03, 2020

club

While our stay here during the pandemic was fine, I accidentally left a brand new shirt & jeans in the closet of our room, and my attempts to retrieve the items have failed. It's sad to me that these items were obviously kept by house keeping dept and I'm just out in the cold on the new shirt that I really loved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Last minute get away

By

luglio 03, 2020

club

Last minute trip planned to Santa Cruz with the family. Hotel more than accommodated late night arrival and was very helpful in everything we needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Couples trip.

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms , it was a great stay. Just breakfast wasnt so great could have been better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Help!!

By

giugno 30, 2020

I understand that COVID is causing issues. However, they ran out of food, so no breakfast for 1 and the others were missing half of the order. Not enough towels in room for 4 (suite that sleeps 4). No coffee in the room. The texting number doesn't work...took over an hour for a response.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

Nice room but their complimentary breakfast was no good as the options were very limited to bread and bread was hard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno