La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport

1 Yvette J. Hagins Drive , Savannah, Georgia 31408

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1202 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1202recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    846
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    71
  • 2 Stelle
    39
  • 1 Stelle
    27

A fine stay.

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

Good clean room, and friendly staff. I would definitely stay here again, and I would recommend it as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always cleanand comfortable

By

settembre 13, 2021

Stopped as part of road trip. Clean,comfortable, friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

September stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Great overall value. Great room, clean and quiet. Food at breakfast was very tasty and hot. Hostess for breakfast pleasant and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service, beds need updated

By

settembre 11, 2021

The customer service was great, from the time we checked in until we checked out. At breakfast the biscuits were empty and when my husband asked for more the lady stated she would be bringing them out in a few minutes. When she brought them out she ask if we still wanted some and personally brought my husband a biscuit with sausage gravy.
The room needs some updating. Carpets were worn and a but dirty and the mattress and pillows were worn and need replaced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy beds and good breakfast

By

settembre 11, 2021

Very large rooms with 2 queen beds and 1 sofa. Very good breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean room with a comfortable bed.

By

agosto 28, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent stay. Quiet area for being on the front side. Great value for room rate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

agosto 26, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service
Melissa the manager does a great job with that place it felt like I was eating at a family members house our son is going to college in Florida and we live in New Jersey we will definitely be staying there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer service room great Breakfast fantastic

By

agosto 23, 2021

club

Everyone and everything was great. Ms. Melissa at guest service was awesome she took care of our needs food was great the place was clean Everyone wore there mask it was just great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice over night stay

By

agosto 23, 2021

platinumelite

Overall all pleased with the hotel. House keeping needs to double check rooms before they sign off on them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort plus.

By

agosto 22, 2021

club

Friendly staff, comfortable and clean room, good night sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean and comfortable

By

agosto 21, 2021

Rooms were very spacious and comfortable. My family and I had a 'jack and jill' room, the kids were able to have their own room and beds. The beds are super comfortable and the staff is very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast would be my only complaint. The sausages were extremely greasy and the biscuits offered were only soft and edible in the center. Other egg options would have been nice too. Only offered southwestern style omelets. But we didn't stay there for the free breakfast. The room and staff outweighed that. Overall I will definitely stay at this location again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay at IHG Savannah airport

By

agosto 19, 2021

The hotel was clean and well appointed. Breakfast was good, clean dining area and well organized serving area. Friendly staff and quick check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno