La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Savannah Airport

1 Yvette J. Hagins Drive , Savannah, Georgia 31408

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 936 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

936recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    676
  • 4 Stelle
    174
  • 3 Stelle
    42
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Travel during pandemic.

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

It was obvious staff was avoiding contact with customers which was sad but probably wise.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

aprile 02, 2020

The front desk were always friendly, I had left my fleece one Thursday evening, called the front desk to get it, cause I came back the next week, they had it for me when I checked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good bed/Thin walls

By

aprile 02, 2020

club

Needed a break on a North to South drive. Always look for a Holiday Inn. Staff was friendly. Bed was comfortable. Internet worked fine. Walls were so thin I was distracted by the noise from the room next door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

lit confortable tres bon service

By

aprile 01, 2020

sesrvice impeccable , propreté tres bien aussi, mais insonorisation insuffisante on entend ronfler la chambre voisine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Road trip to visit old friends

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

This was the first day on a road trip to visit several old friends. We prefer to stay at Holiday Inn Express since we collect IHG points and have been generally satisficed with our stays. We were again satisfied with our stay at this property. It met our need for a good nite's sleep in a clean and comfortable room convenient to our route. The breakfast was the normal OK to start the day off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Long drive

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

We troll from Toronto Canada. Stayed at this Holiday Inn Express near the Savannah airport. Room seemed pretty clean. Bathroom wasn’t the greatest. Not enough lightning in the room, I guess there’s a reason for that. Breakfast selection was OK. Last year we stayed at another holiday inn express ,half an hour away from this location. Rooms and food were much better. Not sure why.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

marzo 30, 2020

club

Good hotel and great check in staff. Good food selection at breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

tony

By

marzo 19, 2020

we were driving home from Florida. what a excellent place to stay would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast setup

By

marzo 17, 2020

platinumelite

Small room where breakfast is set up didn't not allow for flow of people. Crowded and unpleasant setting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Middle of the Road

By

marzo 17, 2020

I was really concerned about the amount of dust on the vents in the room. So, the property is aging and the upkeep is lacking. On the flip side, the staff is amazing and the price is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

marzo 14, 2020

Overall, every Holiday Inn Express I stay in is nice and clean. The staff is always helpful and friendly....The beds are always clean and soft and the shower heads are the best around...So good that I actually purchased one from the manufacturer.

Again, this is the ONLY hotel I stay in...

Sincerely,
Jim Griffin

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Correctional

By

marzo 08, 2020

Great service but offer more programs for points. In writing a review is not a way to make anyone feel bad

Mostra di più
Mostra meno