La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toronto East - Scarborough

50 Estate Drive , Scarborough, Ontario M1H 2Z1

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1162 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1162recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    595
  • 4 Stelle
    369
  • 3 Stelle
    97
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Don’t stay

By

marzo 15, 2020

Don’t book during covid 19. You won’t get your money back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Confo, insonorisé

By

marzo 15, 2020

club

Excellent service, propre , lits confortables, personnel accommodants et gentils

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not updated

By

marzo 13, 2020

Hotel needs a serious update. The room was awful, wall to wall, ceiling to ceiling. Not what to expect from a Holiday Inn Express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy bed. Staff very friendly

By

marzo 11, 2020

The staff at this hotel are very helpful and accommodating. The rooms are quiet and beds and pillows are comfortable. There needs to be some updating to the rooms and hallways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy room comfortable bed

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Excellent I really relaxed and felt like a home away from hone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Recent stay

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Was decent. Room (especially bathroom) was dated and I found it overpriced

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Good hotel, close to the highway. Breakfast included which was nice. Staff is friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and Comfortable

By

marzo 04, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the area. It's clean, comfortable and has friendly knowledgeable staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and great Staff

By

febbraio 28, 2020

Excellent Staff, very helpful and cheerful. The room is clean and though maybe a touch worn, still in good condition. Breakfast is included in the cost of your room, with much variety and good quality options, including fresh fruit. Parking is also included and there are generally spots close to an entrance available.

My only negative comment is that it's difficult to regulate the temperature of the room without a thermostat. There are just knobs to turn on a wall unit and I always struggle to get the temperature comfortable. It's also a little noisy and blows the curtains around so you don't have very good privacy.

Still, I will always recommend this hotel. When staying in Toronto, it is always my first choice!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

febbraio 20, 2020

Comfortable but a bit noisy on highway side of hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

cozy place to stay

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

please do something about the pungent smell of spices and chlorine in the hallway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

febbraio 18, 2020

club

This was a nice hotel. Everything was great except for the fan in the bathroom that is on every time you turn on the bathroom lights. It was very loud and distracting. Other then that it was a good experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno