La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 885 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

885recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    576
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Great Service

By

novembre 20, 2020

Such a friendly staff. Safe facility. Clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Hotel

By

novembre 20, 2020

Great respect for Covid-19,clean room jacuzzi suite lacked nothing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

novembre 15, 2020

I just went to my local holiday inn express to relax for a night with no kids. It was perfect. Quiet. Comfortable. And clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome experience

By

novembre 14, 2020

Cannot wait to return to this location. I am planning a trip un January, I will be staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

What a Wonderful Stay

By

novembre 12, 2020

club

What a wonderful stay....Business and pleasure!!
Staff was very friendly and hospitable
Quiet enough for relaxation and able to complete a few business projects.

Great location ...restaurants and shopping center's literally in walking distance.

***Adding different items to the menu would be great
Such as Turkey and beyond meat options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 02, 2020

Pool is closed due to covid, didn't expect that. These are more characters to make it hit the 50 minimum requirement.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Awesome getaway

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

See comments
No complaints Everything was awesome no problems at all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Stay overall was excellent. Bathroom could use upgrade. Would like thermostats to allow fan to be on a

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Locked Room

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Your attendant only came up to the room to charge the door battery after he gave me 6 keys to try, I called him from my door after not wanting to go down there a 4th time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. I have attended a few of your locations and have had a great time at each one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Jus needs more tiles and better food would have loved the real eggs and pancakes maker. Never have the guide for the tv in rooms anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Clean and well kept facility with outstanding staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno