La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Schererville

1773 Fountain Park Drive , Schererville, Indiana 46375

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 878 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

878recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    569
  • 4 Stelle
    178
  • 3 Stelle
    66
  • 2 Stelle
    43
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Overall Stay

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Stay overall was excellent. Bathroom could use upgrade. Would like thermostats to allow fan to be on a

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Locked Room

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Your attendant only came up to the room to charge the door battery after he gave me 6 keys to try, I called him from my door after not wanting to go down there a 4th time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

ottobre 15, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay. I have attended a few of your locations and have had a great time at each one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent

By

ottobre 14, 2020

Jus needs more tiles and better food would have loved the real eggs and pancakes maker. Never have the guide for the tv in rooms anymore.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Clean and well kept facility with outstanding staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

ottobre 03, 2020

We had a problem with the shower and the maintenance guy came and quickly repaired the problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I stay here often

By

ottobre 03, 2020

platinumelite

I like this property. It's close to my officer and places to eat. There was a staffer in the mornings who obviously doesn't like people much but other than that, this property id good. The breakfast options are limited to a pre-packaged Jimmy Dean biscuit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

ottobre 02, 2020

club

Nice Hotel. Close to food and drinks. Front desk staff very friendly, bed comfortable. Unfortunately, in the morning there were three or four employees out in the hallway talking loudly, laughing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 02, 2020

club

Nice Hotel but the customer service by “Andre” was horrible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No service

By

settembre 30, 2020

They offer no cleaning service and treat you like a leper

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

Great Stay. Need some non sugary breakfast cereal choices, though.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

This place was nice, clean AFFORDABLE the breakfast was excellent and the customer service was RADIANT!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno