La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Seattle - Shoreline

14115 Aurora Avenue North , Seattle, Washington 98133

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1405 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1405recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    960
  • 4 Stelle
    304
  • 3 Stelle
    70
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    34

Clean but poor customer service

By

novembre 23, 2020

Had the service been better the place is worth 5 star

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable, good service

By

novembre 18, 2020

Room was a good value. Hot breakfast still provided although pick up and take back to the room. Front counter staff was always kind and courteous with all requests. Housekeeping was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good play to stay overnight

By

novembre 18, 2020

Enjoyed the warm to-go breakfast. The room was also nice. The location of the hotel was good and not crowded by other businesses nearby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

As always an excellent experience

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

My husband had booked me a room somewhere else. I got there and there was no way I could stay there. It was disgusting. Black carpets and a horrid smell. I checked out and found a Holiday Inn 6 miles away. I knew I could count on a clean room and comfortable bed. As always it was a great stay. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

ottobre 30, 2020

Enjoy staying and very friendly staffs.
Always staying at this location when I travel to Seattle area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel; so-so area

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

I have no complaints at all about this hotel. It is clean, comfortable, and convenient. My only small complaint is the neighborhood around it - Aurora Ave. is a bit sketchy. That said, there are handy stores such as Safeway and Walgreens.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable relaxing stay

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express and was a little bummed to realize that COVID would make our stay less luxurious. But it was super clean, breakfast was hot and fresh and included those wonderful cinnamon rolls. The bed and bedding are very comfortable. All staff was polite and friendly. Mask wearing was enforced in a courteous way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

ottobre 17, 2020

Very friendly staffs, great location for everything, USPS around the corner, restaurants closed by, easy access on and off freeway, need to try the breakfast in the box at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

ottobre 11, 2020

The hotel was nice and clean staff very helpful my only recondition would be better lighting in the parking lot

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rest In Peace

By

ottobre 10, 2020

I like Holiday Inn Express because they are predictably clean and have great breakfasts even during COVID-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable and great staff

By

ottobre 07, 2020

platinumelite

Our room was very clean. We loved the breakfast accommodations during covid. The staff was great and we felt safe staying here. Very comfortable, and we will be back the next time we visit family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HIG

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Always a good experience. Convenient, clean, quite.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno