La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Seymour

249 N. Sandy Creek Dr. , Seymour, Indiana 47274

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1066 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1066recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    807
  • 4 Stelle
    172
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Very comfortable

By

novembre 03, 2020

Highly recommend this Hotel!! It was extremely clean and the staff was AMAZING!! Breakfast was great especially under the all of the covid (nonsense) rules. I would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel along I-65

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel during my son's baseball tournament. The staff were friendly, and the kids loved the breakfast! The pool was a bit small but the kids still had a good time. The room was clean, and it was great to have a good sized fridge and microwave in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place

By

ottobre 21, 2020

The only thing that would have made stay better would have been non checkout. We were hurried to have a slow Sunday with an 11 checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and clean room

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I enjoyed all aspects of my stay and would recommend your Hotel. I would visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and fast to respond to any concerns. Room was very clean and had small fridge, microwave, hair dryer,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay, excellent experience

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

This was the best stay I have ever had at a Holiday Inn Express. I arrived late but was still able to find parking. The staff was very kind and my room was nice and clean. The bed and pillows were amazing.

The breakfast was great, I appreciated their work around due to COVID. I just asked for certain items and the staff gathered them for me. There was hand sanitizer throughout and everyone was wearing masks.

Overall, just a great stay. Thank you for the great hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bumpy start but good stay

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

The stay itself was great. I had originally booked a two bed suite months prior. Upon later review my room type had been changed. It was frustrating that no one reached out to me. However the two bed room that I did get was very clean and surprisingly quiet even though it was on the first floor. Very grateful that they still served a hot breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun and Relaxing

By

ottobre 12, 2020

club

The room was beautifully done. Very comfortable loved the spa tub! Loved breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Room was clean, spacious and comfortable.
I definitely recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Efforts

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

I appreciate the efforts made to keep the hot breakfast items available and the staff’s adjustment to serving the food with covid-compliance

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, clean hotel

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Hotel is located in a convenient location, near several restaurants and gas stations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10-2-20

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

Staff friendly and helpful. Room very clean and comfortable.
Will stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno