La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Wujiaochang

1729 Huang Xing Road, Yangpu District , Shanghai, 200433

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
63%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,7

in base a 984 recensioni
63%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

984recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    301
  • 4 Stelle
    325
  • 3 Stelle
    186
  • 2 Stelle
    86
  • 1 Stelle
    86

親切なスタッフ

By

gennaio 29, 2020

platinumelite

家族のように、友達のように、温かく迎えてくれるスタッフに、長期滞在の疲れも忘れます。感謝しています。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average Hotel

By

gennaio 26, 2020

club

Breakfast and WiFi internet was terrible. Holiday Inn must maintain a standard. The bed quality must improve.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

this express may need do improvement

By

gennaio 04, 2020

platinumelite

1) I was given unclean , dirty room which check in
2) after I complain, the front desk superior nicely
promised to have house keep to clean the dirty room
until 4 Pm ( 4 pm !! that almost 1/4 of my stay )
3) during late night I need bath , then found the broken old towels looks like in 1960s china countryside habits)

I have made above photo in my file should you like to see.

Do I deserve my paid amount refund partially ?
or compensation with points instead
i wait to see, IHG management reply

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shanghai short stay

By

dicembre 17, 2019

platinumelite

I stayed the hotel for the flight transaction. It was convenient and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

novembre 20, 2019

酒店位置不错,价格合理,虽然外观略显老旧但是前台服务不错,对于预算有限的出差一族确实是个不错的选择

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No emergence bandit. Bad bad.

By

novembre 15, 2019

It was my first time to encounter the unhappy situation in this hotel.

I have travel Shanghai at least ten times in last six years.

Every time I visit Shanghai I will stay in this hotel. I feel very good and comfort.

Howver, I was not very happy about the bandit and lotion not

be provided. When I asked about it , the front desk gave me a

dirty look.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

電視調台

By

novembre 06, 2019

第三次通知電視調台問題才解決好,希望可以主動話我知是否使用上出問題還是系統問題。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First time visitor to hotel

By

ottobre 23, 2019

platinumelite

Good property nice staff. My room was very bad. Carpet and bathroom were dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good experience overall, not the best though

By

ottobre 17, 2019

platinumelite

Non-smoking should be enforced, people smoking and not be punished, we can smell smoke every night from our room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location

By

ottobre 05, 2019

club

Overall good room and toilet well maintained. Facilities need upgrading especially carpet, bathroom.
Need overseas and International tv channels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place to stay everything is good

By

ottobre 01, 2019

good good good good good good good good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad experience

By

settembre 11, 2019

Very hot even i turn the air con to 16. Water pressure is very weak.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno