La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Shanghai Xuhui Binjiang

No.888 Wangyue Road, Xuhui District , Shanghai, 200231

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 22 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

22recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    10
  • 4 Stelle
    8
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
    1
  • 1 Stelle

硬體設施不足

By

novembre 10, 2020

沒健身中心,沒浴缸有點可惜,一定要湊滿25個字,會寫的很累!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服務好 環境好

By

ottobre 28, 2020

服務好 環境好 太多親切,效率好,值得信賴
後續出差上海會繼續續住

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

装饰新颖,早餐一般,隔音较差

By

giugno 14, 2020

platinumelite

作为新开两年的HIX,2.0的标准让客房内体验达到了智选假日的巅峰。疫情内采取早餐套餐送进客房也不失为一个好方案,但是早餐口味有待提升。整体体验还不错,但是非常难受的一点是,入住客房正下方就是一排垃圾桶,入住的时候我没开窗户也就算了,第二天早上六点多,垃圾车来清理嗡嗡作响了半小时,睡眠质量极差。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service

By

febbraio 05, 2020

I cannot praise the management at this hotel enough, every taxi, every request was done to a high standard and I felt part of a family experience whilst staying here, I want to extend my heartfelt thanks to all the team. The room is a high standard and the area quiet so good rest at night. Staff are knowledgable about the local area and recommendations of where to eat and where to go was greatly welcomed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

朝食

By

gennaio 06, 2020

朝食は種類はそこそこあるが、中華系が多い。
調味料に醤油や塩が無かった。
片言の日本語や英語でも通じるようになってほしい。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 27, 2019

club

Exellent service,staffs are very friendly and supportive. I am looking forward to be back again soon. Hoghly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Gut und günstig

By

novembre 23, 2019

Tolles Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen.Die Zimmer könnten ein bisschen weniger geheizt werden Bank könnte man auch besser schlafen.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

服务好

By

novembre 17, 2019

前台服务很好,在入住的前有几个快递到了,前台的安惠小姐已经帮我打理接受好了。非常感谢。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

细节服务不错。

By

ottobre 28, 2019

细节服务不错。床铺也很舒服,客服的服务也不错。卫生也干净。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

其實大部分挺滿意的

By

settembre 25, 2019

服務人員是這家酒店最令我感動的地方,大部分都幾乎貼心的沒話說,也都隨時笑容可掬,真的讓人感到溫暖,這點真的很值得鼓勵嘉獎。

但洗衣設備稍嫌不足,且洗衣幣的價格也稍貴。早餐的外場人員數量與細心度仍有待加強,菜色能再多元一點,就很不錯了。不過咖啡挺好喝倒是真的。

清潔人員的細心度也稍有不足,但告知後都會很積極的立刻處理,也能令人滿意。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

性价比很好

By

settembre 24, 2019

整体环境、设施、服务都很好,干净、舒服,价格很合理,整体体验很不错!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay at holiday inn

By

settembre 14, 2019

club

Staff is good and co-operative.
Room is good comfortable but should have a refrigerator to store cold water, fruits and cold drinks
Every room should have a close cupboard to keep clothes properly.
Tea, coffee and sugar sachets should be replenished daily.
Bath room was good and clean but should have toothbrush, toothpaste and shaving kit.
Laundry to be taken care by hotel staff. Every evening after finishing work had to Wait for long time in quee to wait for getting the washing machine free.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno