La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express San Francisco-Airport North

373 South Airport Blvd. , South San Francisco, California 94080

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1577 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1577recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    837
  • 4 Stelle
    382
  • 3 Stelle
    166
  • 2 Stelle
    90
  • 1 Stelle
    102

Stay

By

luglio 19, 2021

club

The long term parking was a great value , room was clean and comfortable. The airport shuttle was helpful and I enjoyed the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Less than par for a HIE

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Not the best HIE but close to the airport and you can leave your car there .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not enough parking spaces.

By

luglio 14, 2021

Everything was great. Great staff services. Was on the 2nd floor.. not sure if it was housekeeping on the third floor, but there were definitely lots of cleaning/vacuuming noise from the room above.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expected

By

luglio 13, 2021

club

Not off from what I expected when booking. I chose for the location and travel not amenities, which there were some I didn't use available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a great experience

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

Was greated by a rude front desk staff on the p.m shift. I
When we got to our room it smelled like urine. The hotel was full so we couldn’t request another room.
Their app says they have shuttle service at 4 a.m but when we arrived at the hotel they said their shuttle starts at 5 which was not going to work for my 6 a.m flight….I had to pay an extra $20 for an Uber to pick me up at 4:30 a.m.
when my be staying there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Enjoyable Experience it was a lovely hotel and the staff was great and the room is clean end it was close to McDonald’s so there you go

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not coming back to this hotel

By

luglio 08, 2021

platinumelite

Worst hotel so far and ive been to alot through my army and vaction travel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good and friendly front guys

By

luglio 07, 2021

It was very nice to stay this hotel. The front guys were super friendly and kind!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

SFO North Airport

By

luglio 02, 2021

It was good and pleasant. Just what I needed. Breakfast was sub par

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

AWESOME ROOMS AND GREAT SERVICE

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

I love staying at Holiday Inn Express. i would not stay any where else. The rooms are clean and comfortable. the service is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Shuttle not running

By

luglio 02, 2021

Shuttle was not running from airport late at night. Other hotel shuttles were running. Had to pay for Lyft ride, not cheap and took over an hour to get a ride. Booked hotel because of shuttle service. Hours of shuttle operation need posted on website. Otherwise, the hotel was fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Recent Stay

By

giugno 30, 2021

During my recent stay at this hotel, I was greeted by a friendly receptionist who helped us into our comfortable room with ease. Parking was accessible and the room was clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno