La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Ovest

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1950 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1950recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1117
  • 4 Stelle
    521
  • 3 Stelle
    164
  • 2 Stelle
    80
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Let down by Restaurant and Room facilities

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Lack of power points in the room was disappointing, and having to get down on my knees to control the radiator, in a disabled room. Lack of Staff meant the Restaurant Meal options were very limited. The Coffee machine only worked on the first day of a 5 day stay,
The Breakfast was good though not outstanding, luckily I travel for work regularly and take a selection of items in case the Hotel lets me down, sadly this is often the case with the IHG group Hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

Comfortable food was nice .just need more choice of coffee and food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value comfortable hotel

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

Clean, warm hotel. Comfortable. Huge bed, good nights sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable choice for an overnight stay.

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

Good location for vehicle access to motorway systems and central Southampton. High standard of hygiene, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding staff

By

dicembre 04, 2021

club

I could not have asked for a better experience your staff were amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A well run HI with friendly staff

By

dicembre 02, 2021

A business trip , I arrived around 10pm . I wasn’t expecting anything special as I was going to bed after a busy day. Standard room that was clean and tidy. Same with the bathroom with fresh towels. The staff were very friendly and the lady running breakfast was super nice, genuine and very hospitable. I will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed, friendly staff

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Great stay overall hotel always clean.
Amazing staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding

By

novembre 27, 2021

club

A wonderful time had. What a brilliant set of caring staff. We were staying to attend a family funeral and my husband has dementia, tough, but the staff made a really relaxed time for us. Cannot say thank you enough. We will be coming back because of the staff and the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly Staff

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Great overnight stay visiting clients in Southampton - facilities as you would expect from HIE. Staff let me use facilities the day after my stay until I found out if I needed to stay a second night. Coffee and internet access greatly appreciated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ideal locT

By

novembre 19, 2021

This was an ok hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast provision was excellent.
Just felt the rooms needed a freshen up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good basic stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

Inexpensive stay, comfortable room with free parking and breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

This was the first time we took our little dog. They were so friendly and we had a room on the ground floor so easy to get out if we needed to get out with the dog. Would defiantly go again with the dog if visiting family near by.
We have already booked 2 nights again in January when seeing family and going to the theatre.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno