La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Southampton - Ovest

Adanac Park Redbridge Lane Nursling, Southampton, SO16 0YP

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1759 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1759recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1022
  • 4 Stelle
    470
  • 3 Stelle
    146
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    54

Fab staff

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The hotel was excellent
The only thing was the breakfast not keen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing bed and very relaxing in this current Covid climate

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Great team at the hotel - working through a difficult time but made the stay very welcoming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

working stay

By

ottobre 26, 2020

platinumelite

working at nursling this holiday inn was literally 2 minutes from where I had to be, staff were nice and helpful, rooms were clean, perfect for a working stay and up to the usual holiday inn standard

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Received £100 parking fine in the post.

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

Daughter was having heart surgery and we needed somewhere close to the hospital. Stayed 2 nights. Got parking ticket n the post a couple of days later. If this is how you treat customers then we won’t be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brilliant stay

By

ottobre 25, 2020

Lovely welcoming staff.
Accomaditing towards children and any extra needs.
Fantastic breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing service

By

ottobre 24, 2020

We arrived around 7pm with 2 very tired children having spent 7 hours at Chessington. We were welcomed by a lovely member of staff, Angus. Check in was super quick. He offered us food but being too tired we asked if we could order an Uber takeaway. He said of course and he would phone our room when our order arrived. Before going to our room, he gave us an extra (much needed) supply of coffee! Our room was perfect. Nice sized bed for us and a double sofa bed for the children that had already been set up ready. Glorious shower. The bed was slightly too soft for me but the husband and kids slept like babies! Breakfast was set up great given the current circumstances. Though please, get some marmite! :). Overall fantastic stay, lovely staff, perfect for what we needed and great value for money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Most uncomfortable bed I've ever slept in. Difficult to walk or move for two days after.
Pull out bed had suspicious stains on.
Toddler cots welcome but inadequate with only a hard fold out base and sheet provided.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Covid safe Breakfast

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

Negative- Bed far too small.Cramped not comfortable.
Hotel clean.Bedroom nicely decorated. Great position for visiting New forest and Southampton.Would use again if in that area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay at Holiday inn Southampton West

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

Have stayed here many times great location very well run hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stop off

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Stayed here because it was pet friendly, reception staff were great, room was fine bed a little hard for my partner but that is different for everyone, compressor or generator noise kicking in and off all night was annoying but didnt affect my sleep too much. Breakfast was really good considering Covid restrictions and the staff were really friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay for next day ferry

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

After a drive from the North East of England to Portsmouth ferry terminal, this was the perfect stop off

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trip to paultons park

By

ottobre 18, 2020

Great location for visiting paultons park.
Good parking on site for hotel stay
Helpful and friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno