La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Spartanburg-North

161 Sha Lane , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 931 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

931recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    695
  • 4 Stelle
    149
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Great stay

By

novembre 29, 2020

Very clean during this COVID and staff was great . Room was very clean bathrooms very clean lobby was very clean in all was great stay would define stay again thx for great stay love holiday inn express

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great hotle

By

novembre 22, 2020

Great place to stay. Vary comfortable bed and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

novembre 21, 2020

I felt very safe at this location regarding COVID. They did a great job of protecting not only themselves, but the customers as well. Very well run and everything was very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Service and stay

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

enjoyed every bit of my stay. Staff was courteous. Entire hotel as well as room was extremely clean. Bed was comfortable and I was able to relax without any worry of safety. All social distancing measures were in place even at check in. Would highly recommend this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and clean.

By

novembre 09, 2020

Hotel staff was very welcoming and friendly. Hotel lobby as well as the room was very clean. Our only complaint is that there were no sit down restaurants at this exit on the highway. Our only food choices were fast food. However, it would not stop us from staying here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Failed Reservation

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

A suite was reserved for 5 nights. Upon arrival I was informed the suite was not available because of "water damage." Very suspicious. Something that would he said after the hotel screwed up by giving all the suites out. Especially since the majority of my team arrived the day before. More and likely, multiple Diamond upgrades were given then. Making my reserved suite unavailable. Instead of admitting they screwed up, they tried lying about it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent customer service

By

novembre 02, 2020

Front desk staff were extremely polite and helpful. Hotel was very clean. The room was spacious and comfortable. The bed was comfy, slept really well. Breakfast was okay, they offer made to order breakfast. It does cost extra, but it was hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept well

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I slept well all week the bed and room was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

The room was very relaxing ,clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful to my husband and I. The beds where comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay over

By

ottobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Everything went as planned with a room upgrade. Thank you! The breakfast was order ahead from a menu and it was very good. Nice stay and would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Hotel

By

ottobre 21, 2020

club

We stayed here for my daughter's softball tournament. Everything was great, very comfortable, clean, and safe. I would recommend this hotel for anyone needing a place to stay near the Spartanburg area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Safe, relaxing, and clean

By

ottobre 20, 2020

I had a great stay and slept the best I have in a long time. The room was very spacious and accomodating for having to do work. The room and bathroom were clean. The tub needs a little recaulking from repeated use, but other than that, I have no issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno