La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites I-26 & Us 29 At Westgate Mall

895 Spartan Blvd. , Spartanburg, South Carolina 29301

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1008 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1008recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    710
  • 4 Stelle
    191
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    35
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Great Experience

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

I loved the room. The staff is great. Wouldn’t change a thing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room

By

novembre 07, 2020

Masks required. Breakfast changes makes to make people safe during pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would recommend

By

novembre 02, 2020

The staff was courteous and helpful. Great location. Clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oh hum

By

novembre 02, 2020

Loud phone
Poor breakfast
Minimal service
Staff efficient but not friendly
Lights outside annoying

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome room and great king bed

By

ottobre 25, 2020

club

The bed was the most comfortable i have ever slept in at a hotel. The room was very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Helpful employee

By

ottobre 23, 2020

club

We were very thankful for the night attendant’s assistance on 10/19/2020. He was very helpful in efficiently checking us in and finding us a restaurant that was still open. He went up and beyond to make our stay relaxing and more pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Customer services was terrible. Waited 10 minutes for someone to check us in.

Asked desk worker if I could purchase a few cartons of milk to keep from going to the store. I was told those are only available for breakfast. I wasn’t asking for free I was more than willing to pay.

Shower didn’t drain. Small bathroom countertop. No space

Mattress was like concrete. I’m a loyal holiday inn guest but I was very unhappy with the quality and service of this location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All Good

By

ottobre 04, 2020

I've stayed here before....will likely stay in the future

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express

By

ottobre 03, 2020

club

Holiday inn express is always easy and convenient. Clean room. No complaints overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok to sleep in

By

settembre 29, 2020

The hotel is old and in need of remember remodeling. There were only 2 tissues In the container. One of the worst we have ever stayed in. Remodeling would help

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

settembre 27, 2020

club

No housekeeping entire stay. When I called for fresh towels and coffee pods was told I had to come down to front desk myself and get them. No coffee cups available for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Always one of my favorite hotels and locations. Very clean and the staff are wonderful !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno