La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Springdale - Zion Natl Pk Area

1215 Zion Park Boulevard , Springdale, Utah 84767

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,8

in base a 1601 recensioni
99%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1601recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1391
  • 4 Stelle
    160
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    19
  • 1 Stelle
    4

Relaxed stay

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

You’re doing great job accommodating clients in a such difficult time. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

luglio 02, 2020

We visited four different IHG hotels in a span of 10 days. IHG in general is a very good hotel chain. Holiday Inn Express is very clean, quiet, good service for the price.
Though, of the four different Holiday Inn Express hotels, this one had one employee dealing with customers who shouldn't. I believe his name was Russell. Made me feel like I (the customer!) was an inconvenience to him. Very disappointing. Very wrong attitude working in the hospitality field.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

execellent staff member

By

luglio 02, 2020

The day time front desk that help us book another night on June 28, 2020 was amazing. She exceeds on her friendliness, professionalism, hospitality and promptness. Too bad I forgot her name. For sure they will know who is working on that morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

luglio 02, 2020

club

This hotel is lovely with amazing views. The staff is welcoming and friendly. The rooms clean and the beds very comfortable. Our only disappointment was the “grab and go” breakfast which was pretty bad in quality and health but given the situation, we understand the need to be flexible in this area... also, we wish the pool, or at least the spa were open past 8:00 to soak weary bones after long hikes in Zion:)... but, overall we were very please with our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not worth it during COVID

By

luglio 01, 2020

platinumelite

In order to protect everyone there isn’t much cleaning or any cleaning going on at this hotel. I wish there was more sanitizing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid times

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

For three consecutive days the breakfast bag consisted of what looked like a corn-dog which we were told was really a sausage on a stick wrapped in a pancake. Housekeeping staff told us they could not give us any extra coffee in the room because it was scarce. In general, I enjoy Holiday Inn Expresses, but this experience was less than ideal. I understand the need for restrictions during our current health crisis, but I don't understand why breakfast food options and coffee were so limited. I look forward to giving this location another chance when we are out of the Covid crisis.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great veiw and location

By

giugno 30, 2020

It is like staying inside Zion National Park. Sitting at the pool or drinking coffee on the back porch and looking at the mountains is spectacular.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel, great town

By

giugno 30, 2020

club

Would like to stay here when there weren’t any COVID restrictions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place

By

giugno 29, 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, covid breakfast bags were good - just no variety options to choose thus rated per that reality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Coming Back 2021

By

giugno 29, 2020

This hotel was in a great location. Plenty of great restaurants, convenience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautifully located inn

By

giugno 29, 2020

club

We had a nice stay and were able to visit nearby Zion. The hotel has a great view and staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express in Springdale

By

giugno 29, 2020

Excellent overall and great location. I would have been a little more comfortable if all hotel staff were wearing face masks over their mouth and nose at all times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno