La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express St. Croix Valley

2190 U.S. Highway 8 , St. Croix Falls, Wisconsin 54024

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1205 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1205recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    944
  • 4 Stelle
    189
  • 3 Stelle
    44
  • 2 Stelle
    17
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Cozy place to stay!

By

dicembre 24, 2021

club

We went to the Big Rock Christmas light display. This place was so cozy and comfortable. It was even all decked out for Christmas. We would recommend this place to anyone visiting the area!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accommodations were great

By

dicembre 16, 2021

club

Great accommodations overall but pull out couch is not a restful sleep. I suggest an added plush topper stored in closet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

Definitely want to go back. Breakfast was amazing. Jackie was very accommodating. The snacks for purchase were a good price and nice selection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff and facility

By

dicembre 13, 2021

club

All was very clean and everyone I spoke with was very helpful and friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome staff!

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

The staff at the St Croix Falls location set this hotel apart from other Holiday Inn hotels. From going out of their way to be helpful to being extremely courteous, I couldn’t not ask for more. I

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and clean

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Nice place and will stay again if in the area. Courteous front desk and cleaning person. Room and bathroom were very clean and linen was of nice quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay here again

By

novembre 30, 2021

I enjoyed staying here. I wish the pool hadn't been closed during our Thanksgiving week visit. The breakfast wasn't as good as our visit back in July of this year. Water pressure in the shower was great, but the angle of the shower curtain rod made the curtain slide down. I never like to get a lot of water on the floor, but it was really unavoidable. One of the queen beds slopped down towards the middle which was a little uncomfortable sleeping with my daughter.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk was the key to my stay, the accommodated me very nicely.

By

novembre 29, 2021

Like i said , front desk was the key to my stay, they accommodated me very well even though i was working nights,
7 pm till 7 am daily till job was finished ..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Value/Best Stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

this was the best hotel experience that I have had in years. Great value, clean, great service, great ammenities (pool , hot tub, breakfast) Exceeded expectations on all levels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very nice

By

novembre 12, 2021

Very nice hotel all-around. Would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TJH6425

By

novembre 09, 2021

clean, quiet, friendly place to stay with nice pool area and outside spots

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Consistent great stays

By

novembre 09, 2021

Staff here consistently helpful and go above and beyond. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. The pool and hot tub are clean and nice temperatures. The gym has a nice variety of equipment and it has a small sauna. I haven’t used sauna but I would be a nice option on a cold WI day especially after skiing at Wild or at Trollhaugen:) if I’m area definitely check out the two ski areas:) both have friendly staff and a fun day is guaranteed :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno