La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express St. Louis Airport- Riverport

13735 Riverport Drive , Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1562 recensioni
77%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1562recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    793
  • 4 Stelle
    323
  • 3 Stelle
    161
  • 2 Stelle
    159
  • 1 Stelle
    126

Needs a thorough cleaning

By

novembre 10, 2019

club

Rooms are dirty, dusty and not vacuumed. Lobby is very nice as is breakfast room. Even though I left at 4:45 am, the food selection was nice. Front desk staff very pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall experience

By

novembre 02, 2019

club

Clean rooms and facilities,Safe environment and Friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice employees.

By

novembre 02, 2019

Found dust on the furniture, lamp and alarm clock. Upon arrival in the room, a towel was laid over the toilet - not sure why.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

1 night stay

By

novembre 02, 2019

club

great staff and clean rooms., Good variety for breakfast.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet Location

By

ottobre 31, 2019

In St. Louis for the evening and only stayed one night. Quick and easy check-in. Staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is old and a bit outdated. Our room was quiet but the bathroom shower needed some maintenance and repair. I appreciated the use of the blow dryer and shampoo and conditioner. The plug on the bedside lamp for my cell phone battery charger did not work. Breakfast was plentiful. The juice machine was not available and staff said the key was lost and unable to turn on. Drank water instead.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express - St. Louis Airport/Riverport

By

ottobre 30, 2019

This is a large older hotel that had a facelift in some areas. The entrance and common areas present well. These look like they are been redone recently and look modern. The rooms have a tight/dated design of older style hotels. They need more electric outlets for modern travelers and faster internet service. HIE's have microwaves in the rooms these days. Mine was missing. I got the feeling they did a 1/2 remodel job and went cheap on the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The worst

By

ottobre 29, 2019

From the minute you walk in the walls are filthy scratched and damaged. The carpeting is dingy. The room smelled moldy there were bugs, walls were cracked and peeling overall this hotel either needs a re-haul or to be knocked down and rebuilt. We were in town for the St. Louis softball showcase and had three teams with us Mostly everybody checked out after one night the manager was too busy to come and talk to me in the front desk attendant very angrily comped my night. I didn’t ask for it to be comped I would have paid for the night I stayed, sleeping on top of the sheets and blankets with the clothes I was wearing and my hood up over my head because it was so disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disgusting property should be torn down

By

ottobre 29, 2019

Disgusting property should be torn down. I’m at IHG member and frequent the properties often. usting and dirty

From the minute you walk in the walls are filthy scratched and damaged. The carpeting is dingy. The room smelled moldy. I have photos of the bugs, walls were cracked and peeling overall this hotel either needs a re-haul or to be knocked down and rebuilt. We were in town for the St. Louis softball showcase and had three teams with us Mostly everybody checked out after one night the manager was too busy to come and talk to me in the front desk attendant very angrily comped my night. I didn’t ask for it to be comped I would have paid for the night I stayed, sleeping on top of the sheets and blankets with the clothes I was wearing and my hood up over my head because it was so disgusting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service and clean room

By

ottobre 28, 2019

club

The Hotel is 15mins drive from the airport. The parking lot needs a makeover so be extra careful when you drive in. The customer service was on point. The room was clean, the table was wiped down, the bathroom was dust free and the towels are white and clean. Definitely will stay again in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff decent value

By

ottobre 28, 2019

club

Cannot say enough about the friendliness of the staff. The shuttle drivers were excellent. I left my rain coat and had to get it, they were very helpful in finding it, notifying me and helping arrange to get it back to me. The hotel was kind of expensive for the quality of the facility. The rooms were a bit older. The phone didn't work properly (at least not the button to the front desk), there were not USB outlets near the bed, the heater was a bit loud. But it was close to the airport with shuttle service so that may be the reason for the high price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good showing St Louis

By

ottobre 26, 2019

club

Check in process was extremely slow and after a long flight this was not needed. Room smelled very bad and it was not the room I booked but I was told that was all they had available? Not sure how that is after I booked this room almost a month in advance. To top it off the toilet was broken and I had to fix it myself. When I checked out and told the front desk they didn’t seem to care. Not the best showing for St Louis

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

...

By

ottobre 26, 2019

club

Everything was great except there were only 3 USB ports in the room and 2 were broken.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno