La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express St. Louis Airport- Riverport

13735 Riverport Drive , Maryland Heights, Missouri 63043

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,9

in base a 1666 recensioni
76%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1666recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    836
  • 4 Stelle
    345
  • 3 Stelle
    166
  • 2 Stelle
    175
  • 1 Stelle
    144

Recent Stay

By

novembre 25, 2020

Worst IHG property I have spent corporate dollars at. The hallways and carpet smelled like cigarette smoke. I booked a king room only to be accommodated with a double queen. The TV did not work and the overall quality of the room/hotel was well below IHG's standard. My job requires travel and I stay at multiple properties throughout the year and I was very shocked at the interior condition of the hotel as IHG has a plethora of BEAUTIFUL properties.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Oh my God those pillows was so soft slept like a baby

By

novembre 25, 2020

club

Your front office team was outstanding good customer service they welcome eye contact was excellent also your housekeeping was fantastic!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bathroom

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

The sink didn't drain. It was stopped up all night. Had to use the tub to brush my teeth.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place top rest on a long trip

By

novembre 10, 2020

Great hotel by the main highway. Clean and good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Love this hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

Great staff ...breakfast was lacking because of Covid...other years is it great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It's a Dump

By

ottobre 22, 2020

platinumelite

The common areas and rooms are dark and depressing. The entire facility is depressing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will not be returning to this location.

By

settembre 28, 2020

club

Hotel old, smelled musty and like cigarette smoke and not real clean. Paint was peeling in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst night ever

By

settembre 26, 2020

club

Where to start..... First if all, I did not want to even take my shoes off because it was really gross. The ceiling was peeling off, there were parts of the wall missing, stains on the wall, the bed was like cardboard, the air conditioner was SO loud all night long, we couldn't sleep and we were there for a wedding. I guess one positive is that there weren't bugs, at least that we saw. Oh, and our telephone didn't work, so if there was an emergency we would have been screwed. The bathroom had terrible lighting and there were weird scratches in the shower. I would not stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location to airport

By

settembre 24, 2020

club

We enjoyed a clean and comfortable room for a quick overnight stay. Despite not having the full breakfast due to the COVID response, there were many choices available for a grab and go or eat in your room meal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel and great staff

By

settembre 18, 2020

club

Awesome hotel!!!!! The staff is awesome!!! When ever I come back to St Louis I will stay there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surprisingly Dissatisfied

By

settembre 11, 2020

First stay since I am able to travel due to Covid. Dissatisfied and not to the standards of an IHG accommodations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room smelled of mildew

By

settembre 02, 2020

Staff was friendly however the room experience was horrible. Room was extremely damp and smelled of mildew. Bathroom was stocked with only conditioner. No coffee or tea for Keurig.
Pillow cases were dirty. Room was not cleaned very well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno