La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Marys

195 Comfort Lane , St. Mary's, Pennsylvania 15857

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.4

in base a 515 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

515recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    315
  • 4 Stelle
    120
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    27
  • 1 Stelle
    12

October 2020 Stay

By

13 November 2020

club

Hotel staff was great. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Close to Benezette for elk photography

By

31 October 2020

club

This property was convenient to photograph the area’s elk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

29 October 2020

club

The hotel is basically pretty clean. The bathroom fixtures show the start of rusting. There were small dots of mold or mildew in shower. Shower curtain smelled moldy. Otherwise it was very nice and the staff were pleasant and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!!

By

28 October 2020

We have a very comfortable stay. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Convenient to restaurants and neighboring town to view elk. Good coffee offered all night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

21 October 2020

My husband an I was so please with our stay. It was a clean room it was equipped with a fridge microwave an a coffee pot. We would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fair value

By

19 October 2020

other than a noisy microwave the room was adequate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, friendly staff

By

18 October 2020

club

We had a nice experience. The staff were extremely friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

best hotel in area

By

16 October 2020

club

This was best hotel in the St Marys area. It was the second we have stayed here and would again when we visit family. Clean and staff friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room and quiet

By

14 October 2020

Nice room with comfortable bed. Eventhough our room was right by the elevator, it was still quiet and relaxing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible

By

13 October 2020

club

This stay was horrible. They knew I was bringing my elderly mother and needed a handicapped room. They told me they only had a handicapped room with a king bed. We needed 2 beds. The bathroom was so small the sink was in the room not the bathroom. The wheelchair would not fit past the first bed., Very little space between the bed and the wall. We had to told up the wheelchair so she could not sit in it. This is the worst stay I have ever had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best one night stay

By

11 October 2020

club

We were greeted with A quick Check in. Offered good coffee. We had a very restful stay. A sufficient to go breakfast with a fast check out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable bed and great service

By

11 October 2020

club

This is my 5th year staying here so i can go into the Bennezette area to enjoy photograghing elk and other nature related things. It is a very conveniant location for my activities.In my downtime i relax at the hotel and enjoy the pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno