La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Winchester South Stephens City

165 Town Run Lane , Stephens City, Virginia 22655

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1136 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1136recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    711
  • 4 Stelle
    239
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Do not stay at this Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 21, 2021

Before I checked into the hotel, I noticed my credit card had been charged $27.21. I asked the front desk rep about the charge and he told me this was a standard "hold" charge for any "incidental" purchases. Upon check out, I again question the unusual charge and was told this would be a pending charge and not to worry as it would disappear from my credit card in a few days. In a few days--the charge was added to my credit card. I called the hotel and the rep said that the charge would be reversed. I am still waiting for the credit to my account.
Comments on the room: first room had non-functioning a/c, room lock was very difficulty to open door. Moved to another room. Second room again had lock that caused the door to jam. A/C cooled but room remained humid throughout the night. Thick black dust was present on the bathroom vent. A large water spot was in the ceiling above the toilet that was stained brown. A large chip the size of a quarter in the left corner of the bathtub was rusted in place. The shower head was so caked with calcium that there was no shine of the chrome present.
Very disappointed in this location. The location does not meet the standards of a Holiday Inn Express that I have visited in my past travels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick night on route south

By

settembre 20, 2021

club

Clean, inexpensive, right off 81, staff was kind and the continental breakfast was better than expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good room, ac was quiet.

By

settembre 15, 2021

A good hotel. They needed more staff in the breakfast area on a holiday weekend crowded with guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

settembre 14, 2021

I usually love Holiday Inn Express but this one disappointed me, both the cleanliness and the food quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy Bed - Needs attention

By

settembre 14, 2021

very good service by check-in and "cafe" staff.
Bed was comfy and we slept well.

Tile in bathroom and entryway needs cleaning. Not sweeping - but soap, water and some scrubbing. Tile is white and visible dirty throughout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed overnight while traveling. The room was spacious, very comfortable and beyond clean. I would highly recommend. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was hearty and fresh.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant staff and comfortable stay

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

Pleasant stay. Greeted by smiling check in desk employee. After driving 550 miles enjoyed a comfortable bed and room. Breakfast was standard but pleasant breakfast staff made it memorable. We try to make the Stephen’s City, VA location on our stop when we travel north or south.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy access and clean

By

settembre 09, 2021

Staff was friendly, helpful, and professional. The room was clean and fresh. Breakfast was ample. Access to the hotel was easy and there are restaurants close by.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice beds but bathroom need work

By

settembre 09, 2021

My stay was pretty good, I didn’t like the bathroom in the room. The drainage was very, very slow and the ceiling paint was coming off the walls.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean pet friendly hotel near Shenandoah River Park

By

settembre 08, 2021

Hotel was clean, everything in working order, in a long time had real breakfast in a hotel instead of grab and go, and it was nice to have real breakfast for a change. This is one of few hotels nearby that is a pet friendly. For the price, it is a great value. Compare to others, this hotel has outdoor pool and no hot tub. I couldn't find the gym in lower floor, after day of paddling I was not looking for one but didn't see one. In the morning, I wanted some ice for my water bottle but ice was not available. Not such a deal that I didnt' ask the front desk. by the bed and entertainment area had some new outlets that included 2 USB ports for convenience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sept 2021 Stay

By

settembre 07, 2021

Very nice staff and the breakfast was OK. The hotel could be a great place with a little polish and attention to detail in terms of cleanliness and maintnence.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay, but not great

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Felt safe, but the room could have been cleaner. It was alright for just passing through, but wouldn’t have wanted to stay here more than a few hours to sleep and get back on the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno