La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1715 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1715recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1263
  • 4 Stelle
    363
  • 3 Stelle
    53
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Friendliest and best

By

maggio 10, 2022

platinumelite

The friendliest and always most welcome hotel I know. After a 2 year gap of visits, I’m still remembered and greeted warmly, by name, without prompting. Great manager, staff and location. Thank you for everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a good experience

By

aprile 21, 2022

We stayed here for our start of the NC500, and wanted a good nights sleep prior to beginning it.
I used my points to redeem a nights stay and honestly wished I hadn't and instead stayed over night in my campervan.
The noise was horrific, we had no sleep! From midnight onwards there were taxi's turning up every 10 minutes, and our room was above the entrance. We could here other people taking in other rooms the walls were that thin!
I'm usually very positive and loyal about IHG hotels but this is not one of them, I would never stay here again.
Staff were polite, and breakfast was ok! But, the whole point of a hotel is to get a reasonable bit of sleep and it failed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

aprile 05, 2022

club

Tucked away in a scenic and quiet area of Stirling, this IHG is close to a restaurant and fast food as well as a supermarket. The staff are amazing, helpful and accommodating.

Full breakfast included is very welcome in the morning although a bit of variety in the hot breakfast would be nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely Relaxing Stay

By

marzo 30, 2022

Stayed for one night. We have stayed at this hotel previously and exactly the same….. fab! Room was spotless and bed was comfortable. Staff were so lovely. Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Can’t wait to visit again. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always a great visit

By

febbraio 25, 2022

Staff friendly, room great and spacious
Breakfast brilliant and loving to new pancake maker!
Clean, affordable and great for us visiting family around Stirling.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fab service

By

febbraio 17, 2022

Once again well looked after from staff at the Holiday Inn Express in Stirling. Staff make you feel welcome and are always pleasant and helpful. As a dog owner who whose dog stays at the hotel with me finds the staff and guests supportive and understanding of both our requirements.

Having stayed at the hotel a few times now I am called by my first name and this makes the hotel have a family feel for me.

I always look forward to staying here as I can relax and enjoy time visiting family in the local area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work Stay

By

febbraio 14, 2022

The hotel is well situated and handy to entre and leave.
The staff on the front desk were helpful and friendly.
Resturant food was better than some of the IHG hotels. Served hot and quickly.
I could hear a bit of a hum during the night, not sure what that was. Maybe a generator or something.
Overall the stay was grand.
Although the refusal to accept cash as a payment type may be annoying for small purchases.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another lovely sray

By

dicembre 20, 2021

Great stay at a lovely clean and comfy hotel where the staff were just amazing, friendly and courteous. Will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stirling

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful staff, hotel was clean and tidy and well organised.
Room was a good size and bed very comfortable.
A very relaxing hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and friendly, efficient staff

By

dicembre 13, 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay.
Breakfast well laid out and exactly what you would expect.
Room as described. Very quiet overnight.
Only comment is that I found the bathroom a little chilly, as it was November and night temperatures were low.
Already booked to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Felt special

By

dicembre 10, 2021

club

From the minute we arrived the staff took great care of us.
The stay was great value for money considering breakfast was also part of the deal.
The hotel is close to the shops, castle and retail outlets.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good service from staff

By

dicembre 08, 2021

made our journey to Glasgow much easier with a convenient stopover

Mostra di più
Mostra meno