La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Stirling

Springkerse Business Park Scotland, Stirling, FK7 7XH

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1541 recensioni
97%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1541recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1135
  • 4 Stelle
    325
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    23
  • 1 Stelle
    9

Shaw

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Very good staff. Rooms clean and comfortable. Hotel easy to get and close to local amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff

By

dicembre 02, 2020

club

As we were moving house we stayed for one night with two dogs.
Great value for money. Felt safe as staff cleaning surfaces regularly and hand sanitizer available.
All staff very friendly and helpful.
To top off our stay breakfast was included.
Hot filled rolls ,cereal,toast,tea and coffee.
Would stay again if in the area and would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

returning customer

By

novembre 28, 2020

club

lovely hotel as always , when you get lovely staff you need to keep them , lovely warm welcome always smiling and very helpful
thank you to chloe team leader and all other staff members
regards
jim c

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff.

By

novembre 26, 2020

Always made welcome. In these difficult times, the hospitality offered by the staff is second to none, and would recommend hotel to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

returning customer

By

novembre 23, 2020

me and a number of my employees have stayed numerous
times over the last 5 weeks , we feel relaxed and comfortable after a hard day doing renovation to a local property.
the staff are very helpful cant fault anyone, always smiling
A BIG THANK YOU, TO YOU ALL

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

CORONAVIRUS PRECAUTIONS - A JOKE!!

By

novembre 23, 2020

Incredibly disappointed with this stay. My employer currently insists that we stay at either Holiday Inn or one other hotel group due to there assured coronavirus cleaning regimes. So imagine my incredulous disappointment and shock when I was checked into a room that hadn't even been cleaned, with dirty towels, crockery and an unmade bed. Check in staff really didn't seem at all bothered by this, how this can be in these unprecedented times I really don't know. Avoid this hotel at this time, stay safe and stay at home!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

novembre 21, 2020

platinumelite

One overnight stay here and it was very good, Hotel is clean and hand cleaning stations located throughout. Evening meal was very well presented with the beef curry being a good choice. Bedroom was very clean well laid out and very roomy as was the bathroom

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay

By

novembre 18, 2020

The hotel should be very proud of kirsty and the morning reception lady for the very professional service in this very trying time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service and quality

By

novembre 18, 2020

Facilities were good - bed and room were comfortable and clean and very well maintained- the staff make you so welcome and every member of staff were so friendly and helpful making guests feel so valued

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay away

By

novembre 14, 2020

They gave me twin bed when I made booking for double bed. Didn’t even bother to tell me at reception when I was checking in. When I complained about it, they simply said oh sorry we don’t have any double bed room left. Don’t know where you made the booking from but we don’t have it available. And then just started doing their thing ignoring me.
I checked later on their own website and double bed was still coming up available to boon.
I did not bother to go back to reception at this point, cut short my stay at the hotel and I would never return here

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff very friendly and lovely breakfast

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Place is nice and clean staff are friendly, breakfast is fantastic for a buffet. Over all we felt safe considering cov-19 is going on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great accommodation

By

novembre 02, 2020

A home from home, great staff and atmosphere , very helpful and friendly. Great food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno