La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Stoke on Trent

Sir Stanley Matthews Way Trentham Lakes Staffordshire, Stoke-On-Trent, ST4 4EG

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1578 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1578recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    953
  • 4 Stelle
    477
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Great value stay, great staff

By

marzo 25, 2020

I gave a lower rating not because of lack of qualirty, but due to CV19 hotel was unable to offer a full service. What was offerred was great and we were very happy with it all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lower Standards

By

marzo 25, 2020

club

No free newspaper,inexperienced restaurant staff and i was asked if i would like my room attended to. At 1pm next day room still not attended to !!!!!!!

This hotel is conveniently situated but standards have deteriated, lack of previous staff tells a story.

Don,t think i will return in a hurry.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome staff make every stay a pleasure!

By

marzo 24, 2020

As a regular guest at HI Xpress Stoke, i return week on week due to the way all of the staff make the stays welcoming and friendly.
From check in to check out they are attentive, professional and over the years are considered to be friends.

Thankyou for everything you do to make being away from home a truly pleasurable experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and breakfast

By

marzo 21, 2020

Excellent prompt check in, customer service to high standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend with the hubby

By

marzo 18, 2020

Great , clean and very friendly the rooms very lovely and bed very comfortable didn’t want to leave it :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really Brilliant Stay

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Lovely hotel, perfectly clean with lovely dining areas. Bedrooms immaculate and lovely and quiet on the car park side.
Asked the staff if we could also use the sofa bed and they were so helpful coming in and setting it up for us.
Breakfast was lovely, hot and very few queues.
Very helpful and friendly staff I couldn't recommend highly enough. Thank you so much!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Alton Towers Weekend

By

marzo 17, 2020

Ovelall a great well priced Express Hotel.
Drove up from London and stayed in Stoke overnight to allow myself to be fresh and ready first thing in the morning for a day out at a ’John Lewis -PartnerChoice’ day at Alton Towers.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great all round service

By

marzo 16, 2020

club

Excellent clean rooms and friendly staff that helped with everything I needed on my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend Break

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The rooms are very nice, not to much room to move if you have the sofa bed out, apart from that very god and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms, friendly staff

By

marzo 10, 2020

Nice clean rooms, nice breakfast, very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn that sets the standard

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

Great hotel, really clean with friendly staff! Would recommend! Also great location!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Stoke

By

marzo 09, 2020

Excellent staff, clean rooms, good food, good location for Stoke

Mostra di più
Mostra meno