La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1176 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1176recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    679
  • 4 Stelle
    273
  • 3 Stelle
    100
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Great pillows!

By

maggio 23, 2022

This property was good. The staff was friendly. They gave me extra towels without an issue. One of the major reasons I stay at HIE is because of the "soft" pillows. I travel a lot for business and no other hotel has these particular type of pillows. They never fail to have them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and Comfortable

By

maggio 21, 2022

Nice hotel convenient to downtown Austin, nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Good water pressure in the shower and it gets hot quick.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Customer service

By

maggio 17, 2022

Absolutely terrible..she had no clue what was going on

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful staff

By

aprile 12, 2022

club

Wonderful staff greeted us at the HIE in Austin. The hotel is definitely showing signs of age with stains on carpet and broken light fixtures and lights not all working. We only stayed one night and needed to be near that location but I would definitely look at other properties in the area for the price I paid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room, uncomfortable bed

By

dicembre 11, 2021

I always book IGH and Holiday Inn Express because most have been renovated, the room overall was OK but this hotel needs to replace the mattresses, there was definitely a "body shaped" divot or indent in the mattress which made sleeping difficult and uncomfortable. The bathroom needs a little updating too, specifically the faucet, it's too old and small, but again the room was OK overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accommodating staff, peaceful stay and comfortable bed.

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

My husband and I found our stay at this hotel to meet our expectations and this wasn't the first time staying. We enjoyed it the first time and this second time as well. Even though I shared that the ice machine was out of order on the first floor...this would not be a deal breaker to keep us from returning or recommending. A very clean and comfortable hotel with very nice staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic service! Recommend to all

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

I had a great stay! Definitely coming back again! Staff was great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place for a last minute overnight stay

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

A very nice Holiday Inn Express that is convenient to downtown Austin. Shopping and dining nearby and easy access. Wonderful staff, good pricing, and a very good breakfast. The only minor downside was an area of worn carpet in the room yet it appeared that room updates were in process.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff and great atmosphere. Only downside, key cards do not work well. Struggled with them numerous times and had to have them re-keyed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely Comfortable

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

I only planned to spend one night because ‘you just never know’ what a hotel will provide. I woke up refreshed after a wonderful night’s sleep in a Uber-Comfortable bed. (Pillows and linens were just perfect!) The breakfast and well-stocked buffet was well-attended by one man. Service at the front desk was kind and responsive.
I was pleasantly surprised at all of the above and stayed the second night of my stay in Austin, at the same hotel. I will keep this hotel on my ‘favorites’ list and stay here the next time I need a hotel in Austin.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

If back in Austin would look into staying here again

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Quiet rooms, comfortable beds and pillows. Decent size desk and television. Breakfast is varied with different yoghurts, fruit, option, sausage, cereals, and bakery items. Cinnamon rolls were quite tasty. Hot teas and coffee rounded it out. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average stay

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

Probably will stay again Because location is excellent for my needs. Hopefully some of the issues that I’ve mentioned it will be addressed and make my stay more comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno