La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin SW - Sunset Valley

4892 US Hwy 290 West , Sunset Valley, Texas 78735

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 999 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

999recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    591
  • 4 Stelle
    234
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    43

Class

By

novembre 24, 2020

The only part that was questionable was meals but due to COVID-19 understandable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff!

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The staff at this location were very friendly. Our first room had an issue and they changed us right away without problems. Also, I can’t wear a face mask and they didn’t mention it, I felt welcomed in this hotel! Thank you for thinking of those who can’t comply with this mandate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff was great

By

novembre 23, 2020

club

The staff was nice and easy to deal with. Overall the facility was good. Our room had a musty odor to it, not overbearing but noticeable for sure. They had been cleaning carpets so it could have been that. It was a good stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet Room and Clean

By

novembre 16, 2020

Nice Hotel and Room
The layout of the furniture in the room was not ideal but it was clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

novembre 13, 2020

club

The experience was fine and the staff, under difficult COVID conditions, was 5 star.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Value cant be beat

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Great location for getting to nearby shopping and restaurants. Easy check in and checkout. Staff was very courteous and helpful. For an older hotel, the updates fit well. Excellant value for the area. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good price

By

novembre 04, 2020

Price was good, service was good, rooms were ok, heater didn't work in one, phone in the other, alot of noise til almost 4 am from one of the neighbors a couple of nights. Location ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This is the place you want to stay

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Perfect location. Far enough from hustle and bustle to relax at night but close enough to all the things you could want or need. We will definitely be staying g here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and nice service

By

novembre 03, 2020

I honestly don't like to be a complainer especially for small oversights, but since you're requesting an honest opinion about my personal stay, this might help improve or tweak some things to help other patrons or perhaps one of my future stays. When we arrived we were greeted immediately by your very friendly Front Desk attendants, I believe someone was in training, but they did just fine. At one point our one of our two room keys became demagnitized, which we had to get "fixed", but it still didn't work so we used just the one and it also happened to our guests in the adjoining room. In regards to the adjoining room, the doors between the two rooms did not have deadbolt locks, the manager had to go look for actual keys and come to each room to unlock and when one of the doors was closed completely, it locked and we had to call the manager to come back up to unlock it again. The one day we were gone for an extended period of time and we took the Do Not Disturb door hanger off, our room did not get cleaned and we did not get fresh linens or toiletries supplemented.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Austin holiday inn sunset valley

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Comfortable beds and affordable rates. Love the snacks for ihg members

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check out

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Check out was very easy and Jordan did a fantastic job taking care of the slight over charge issue from booking online.
However, Jordan was also supposed to call me back this afternoon..October 20, 2020 because my credit card was not given back to me and when I called this morning she said the GM comes in after 1:00pm and she would call me. I have yet to hear back from anyone. I know it was not given back...it’s the only place I used the card.
Other than that...great, friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Exp. Oct. 2020

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

All good! Room good, room clean, location good, price excellent!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno