La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 927 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

927recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    608
  • 4 Stelle
    248
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Excellent staff and outstanding room

By

ottobre 16, 2020

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and nicely renovated. Would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

ottobre 11, 2020

platinumelite

The staff are so friendly and welcoming.
They do everything they can in these time to ensure your stay is safe and relaxing.
The breakfast is limited however in these time it is understanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

ottobre 09, 2020

This is an excellent hotel. I stay here when every I’m in the lower main land.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel Staff and Location

By

ottobre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Staff go out of their way to ensure comfort and safety.
Location is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Evening worker

By

settembre 23, 2020

Lance was the most nice person, he looked places up for me without me even asking. When I needed coffee...Lance was there for me, letting me have as many pods for my room as I needed. He was an all around kind and great guy, ask for him when you go in, he will do anything and everything to make your stay the best that you need.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

First stay in Surrey HIE

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

Apart from the renovation work that was happening, there was nothing to complain about. Although I would have liked to be reassured about the enhanced cleaning protocols (if any!!).
The room was newly renovated and carried the usual Holiday Inn standards.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Surrey Time

By

settembre 09, 2020

The hotel is under renovation and we stayed in a freshly designed room which was lovely. Loved the couch and adjustable table. Surrey is very central.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

agosto 29, 2020

Best hotel in Surrey, friendly staff and parking security can't find better.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

agosto 19, 2020

platinumelite

was a really nice hotel, specially the staff were nice and really professional. On thursday august 13th night around 11pm the lady at the front desk was perfect really nice and kind I liked it. Thanks a lot my stay was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I’ll be back.

By

agosto 14, 2020

We’ve stayed here a few times. It’s quiet but right in the middle of everything,easy access to highway 1 easy walk to guilford mall.Bunaby new Westminster and downtown Vancouver

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel and location

By

agosto 08, 2020

Hotel staff great location very handy rooms extremely comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect location

By

agosto 07, 2020

This hotel is directly off the highway but nestled in amongst the trees so you can not hear the highway noise.

There was a renovation going on while we were there and the staff was super helpful during this time, plus we never experienced any renovation noise at all. Our room had been recently renovated, and the new mattress was super comfy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno