La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Surrey

15808 104th Avenue , Surrey, British Columbia V4N 5L2

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1041 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1041recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    705
  • 4 Stelle
    262
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    22
  • 1 Stelle
    11

Great Hotel and Staff

By

dicembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel very comfortable and has great staff. Breakfast very good only issue coffee bit weak.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Customer Service

By

dicembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

My stay at this hotel was made very accommodating by the staff, especially Samida and Christine. Hats off to them with excellent customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Service, Fresh Rooms

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

I forgot his name, but the young man who checked me in was really great throughout my stay...Room was fresh, hotel was quiet but water pressure in the bathroom is a little weak...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel close to all amenities

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

No complaints to any great degree on the hotel. Honestly could use some comfier beds as they were very very stiff and board-like, but outside of that it was clean and staff was very friendly and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

novembre 29, 2021

The staff at this Holiday Inn were excellent. They were polite and attentive answering any questions we had. The woman in the breakfast room was very polite and helpful with using different machines. The pancake maker was a huge hit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and relaxing atmosphere

By

novembre 29, 2021

Excellent customer service, relaxing atmosphere, clean rooms, easy access, would recommend to other road warriors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

novembre 25, 2021

Had to stay here due to the flooding in the valley, had a good nights sleep. Breakfast was included and consisted of cheese omelette sausage bacon bread beans pancakes cereal yogurt fresh fruit juices coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

Comfort, spacious, very clean. Would stay again. There is no need to demand a 50 word review, it's senseless.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Clean and well organized rooms. This hotel ir newly build and overall very good with everything. Will definitely stay at this hotel next time i come back here. Moreover there bathrooms were best compared to all other hotels

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean space

By

novembre 20, 2021

Did not love the location, however, clean room and friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall a great experience

By

novembre 19, 2021

I love the holiday inn express and it is my preferred choice when i travel. The cleanliness and breakfast is second to none and the staff is always friendly and courtious

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel.

By

novembre 08, 2021

This hotel has wonderful staff and is very clean and up to date. It is in a convenient location also.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno