La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tehachapi Hwy 58/Mill St.

901 Capital Hills Pkwy , Tehachapi, California 93561

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 739 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

739recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    526
  • 4 Stelle
    121
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    28
  • 1 Stelle
    24

short stay in suite

By

dicembre 07, 2020

club

Basic toiletry supply was missing, and hand sanitizer was not provided in room. Breakfast was very bad - I understand that there are a lot of issues because of COVID but front desk must have given a heads up (instead of just mentioning that there will be breakfast).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Road Trip

By

dicembre 06, 2020

club

Clean comfortable stay
Easy freeway access
Close to downtown

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Pleasant, mountain hotel, a Nice place to stay

By

novembre 30, 2020

club

Tehachapi is a. Ice, historic town, very walk-able, and Holiday Inn.Express is a pleasant place to stay,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

novembre 22, 2020

Everything was friendly quiet clean and sanitized, it is in a good area right off the the freeway, gas station Dennys and it is super quiet around there. Nice staff very accommodating. I didn't eat because of covid but when they did have food awhile back it was very good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

sealpup

By

novembre 22, 2020

Checkin was most favorable with Ms, Paula, questions about the location and its guidelines for health issues were answered in detail. Exterior and the Interior locations are compliant with the existing virus procedures for cleanliness and maintenance issues. Breakfast, several choices of items that the guest can choose from before checking out. Well done to Ms, Jazmine and Ms, Angelia for ensuring the entire visit was enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beds are awful

By

novembre 21, 2020

The worst beds in a Holiday Inn that I have slept in. Staff was great and Hotel was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient and Clean

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

While it is nothing special, it is a typical HIE.

Hotel is fine and suits the needs for an overnight. It was clean and convenient.

I did stay here twice and each time there was a heavy smell of marijuana outside. First stay I had a room on the first floor amd the smell penetrated into the room but Second stay I asked for a room higher up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great but should provide the full pre-covid breakfast

By

novembre 11, 2020

Friendly staff, clean and quiet room. Parking is convenient and plentiful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fell short is a few areas

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I got charged an extra $10 for a 3rd person even though 2 beds were going to be used if there was only 2 of us. We had to request an ice bucket at the front desk as there wasn't an ice bucket in the room. We had to get regular coffee k-cups at the front desk as there were none in the room. The room rate was high compared to other places in Tehachapi. Being a rewards member and having great experiences at other Holiday Inn Express hotels was my reason for staying here. Other than these issues, the stay was pleasant, quiet and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

novembre 02, 2020

Easy check in, safe and friendly staff easy to access off the freeway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tehachapi overnight.

By

ottobre 31, 2020

club

As always, for the most part everything was clean and comfortable. The exception was extremely poor wi-fi reception.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

seal-pup

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Location always has the best Staff personnel to make your visit most enjoyable. Sleep quality, very clean environment, rooms, hallways, and lobby areas. Well done to all involve

Mostra di più
Mostra meno