La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 916 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

916recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    559
  • 4 Stelle
    186
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    55
  • 1 Stelle
    44

Somewhat disappointing

By

agosto 12, 2020

Typically I have nothing but great things to say about Holiday Inn hotels, but this visit was disappointing. Lack of amenities--pool, breakfast--because of Covid precautions was necessary, though it would have been nice to be able to schedule pool time and select our own to-go breakfast options. The biggest problem, however, was that the staff Saturday through Monday was not very hospitable or helpful. (Alfredo and Thomas on Friday were amazing!) Staff wandering the 3rd floor rarely wore masks and my requests for a late check-out were not met with the normal ease of such a request. I will stay at this hotel again, simply for the proximity to ASU's campus, but if the next visit is not better, I will opt for another Holiday Inn in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toilet needed tuning.

By

agosto 05, 2020

club

The commode handle was so tight it seemed to be broken. Realized that it had to be pushed really hard to get it to flush. There should be discounts or warnings during booking if there are renovations going on and the breakfast isn't available.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Satisfied

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

I was driving in from California and was happy they found a room for us with no reservation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Everything needed for rest, meals, coffee maker great!

By

luglio 24, 2020

club

I have al ready been promoting this location and I was allowed to keep my Emotional Support Animal with me. Even She was totally comfortable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Filthy

By

luglio 21, 2020

platinumelite

They had a flood NOT shown on website- plastic covering hallways; remediation machines whirring; dirty rugs in room; sticky surfaces, chipped paint...horrible! no satisfaction from IHG or hotel manager - never called me to apologize/explain - during the pandemic you'd think they'd be more careful or shut down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Food and Garbage left behind

By

luglio 15, 2020

The room we were assigned had leftover food and garbage from the previous resident still in the drawers and cabinet. In addition, the refrigerator smelled like disinfectant hadn't been used on it in some time. Maybe it was wiped down to prevent COVID transmission, but with errors like that, who can be sure? This place has very lax cleaning standards, obviously. Do not recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

luglio 13, 2020

This hotel is just wonderful.The front desk staff was so nice! I will be back soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Stay of Our Trip

By

luglio 07, 2020

We loved the location close to campus and many restaurants here in Tempe. The hotel was clean and had nice amenities including a safe lock box in our room. Very modern and up to date. Highly recommend staying here and the rates were very reasonable for the 4th of July night. The breakfast buffet was closed due to COVID-19, but the hotel still offered a grab and go breakfast that included a juice, orange, snack bar, and welches gummies.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

General

By

luglio 07, 2020

No new linens despite asking daily. Once I did go get them myself they were stained and worn. Trash never emptied. Hotel had a fire so the entire hotel was under construction. I was never offered to be compensated for the mess and huge fans blowing in hallway. Breakfast was nasty...you could have had muffins or pasties and fresh fruit not old oranges

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Construction, but still nice

By

luglio 05, 2020

They did a good job keeping cleanliness and safety during construction. Once the remodel is done, should be great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

Its a great property with clean rooms, friendly staff, and most importantly great COVID procedures. The manager Genesis was very nice and understanding. A great asset to your property. I will be sure to stay here again the next time im in town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THEY KNOCKED MY SOCKS OFF

By

giugno 10, 2020

club

Genesis and Alfredo were fantastic! Best customer service ive had in awhile. You can tell they really care about their guest and make each guest feel like they are family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno