La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tempe

1520 West Baseline Road , Tempe, Arizona 85283

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1042 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1042recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    725
  • 4 Stelle
    199
  • 3 Stelle
    68
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    19

Clean and Friendly

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Great convenient place to rest your head. Because of COVID they have a grab and go breakfast that I feel they should have better options but time are tough and they are trying their best. I felt extremely safe here as the staff all were wearing masks and respectful of this situation. The room was very clean and comfortable bed, i just wish they had a quieter air conditioner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well stay here again

By

luglio 30, 2020

club

Maybe in the near future the hotels will be able to do breakfast again. The grab an go bag was not bad it might not be for everyone but at least for on the run it was fine for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet space

By

luglio 29, 2020

Traveling for work, after a long drive , I appreciated the quiet and comfortable space to rest. I had to ask for a change in rooms due to other guests not respecting the no smoking rule, and the concierge was prompt to make a change.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome staff

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

The staff was amazing and went above and beyond my needs for my family

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable and clean hotel

By

luglio 20, 2020

I really enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn hotels, its always great service and friendly staff. The Hotel locations are well suited for the locations that they are in, clean friendly and great food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 17, 2020

I wanted to move into this hotel, that’s how much I loved the room! The wood and color choices were super modern and fresh looking, the bed was soooooo comfy I didn’t want to leave it. It was like staying in a studio apt instead of just a hotel room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

a great place to stay for buseniess

By

luglio 14, 2020

a well managed and well maintand hotel good clean rooms felt safe during my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

luglio 14, 2020

platinumelite

Do to the circumstances of Covid, I had a nice experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor Hotel

By

luglio 13, 2020

platinumelite

1-Hotel let people in without use mask.
2- Towel in the bedroom were dirty
3- Sink was completely clogged
4-Poor breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice place to stay

By

luglio 08, 2020

club

The rooms are current and the fixtures are all in good working order. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The pool and workout room were closed because of the pandemic, but the staff was apologetic and sympathetic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Home away from home

By

luglio 07, 2020

club

Me and the wife had a nice relaxing time, wish pool was open but completely understand ... We booked for this up coming weekend just so we can have another nice quite weekend...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

luglio 05, 2020

club

Very clean. Stay was during our he pandemic and breakfast options are limited but otherwise. Great experience. Pool was open as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno