La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Texarkana

4545 Cowhorn Creek Road , Texarkana, Texas 75503

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1353 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1353recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    954
  • 4 Stelle
    224
  • 3 Stelle
    63
  • 2 Stelle
    65
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Excellent last minute stay

By

novembre 26, 2021

I ended up having to stay over night at the last minute during my trip and even though I didn't have a reservation, the staff member was beyond professional, courteous, welcoming and helpful. Some sites rate this at about a 2-3 star hotel but the cleanliness of the room, lobby, exterior and breakfast area were better than several 4 stars I've stayed at. Highly recommend it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Travel stop

By

novembre 21, 2021

club

A great all around rest stop after a long day on the road.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel and Staff

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

This hotel is great example why we always stay at Holiday Inn Express, when available. The staff and facility were perfect.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not a great experience

By

novembre 14, 2021

club

The room was not in good condition. The wallpaper peeling off the walls, stains on shower floor and a sewer smell throughout the whole room. Our room was next to one of the exits so we heard the door open and close throughout the night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay.

By

novembre 13, 2021

The hotel was clean and inviting. The staff was friendly and helpful. We were so pleased to have a good place to stay with our two small dogs. It is so hard to find a pet friendly hotel but we were welcomed here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and location

By

novembre 04, 2021

club

I was pleased with the comfort of the beds and room . The staff at check in was very nice . The only negative was one of the soap dispenser in the shower hadnt been filled so it ran out before the second person got to shower but we had a bar of soap to save the day . Overall a nice stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff and very clean

By

novembre 03, 2021

club

Lo at the front desk was great. She was very helpful and gave great local advice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Biscuits and gravy!

By

ottobre 30, 2021

club

Great place to stay, close to hospital and food places, just need Biscuits and Gravy for breakfast!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great breakfast.

By

ottobre 26, 2021

We love staying at this hotel, Very clean and great breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

ottobre 25, 2021

club

Our tv wasn’t working so they switched us to a better room since it was late and no one was there to fix the tv

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Check in experience was wonderful and breakfast lady was amazing.

By

ottobre 22, 2021

club

The check in guy was super kind and efficient. Breakfast was wonderful and the lady working it that morning was very accommodating and gracious!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

ottobre 21, 2021

A big shout out to Janet. This is the best breakfast at any stay we have ever had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno