La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express L'Aia - Parlamento

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 813 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

813recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    506
  • 4 Stelle
    247
  • 3 Stelle
    40
  • 2 Stelle
    15
  • 1 Stelle
    5

Good hotel in prime location

By

novembre 25, 2019

club

Friendly , helpful and efficient reception, gave us a room up to our expectations. Room and bathroom clean, and quiet, Breakfast selection and quality is excellent. Good and friendly service, pleasant place to have breakfast. Checking out fast , well organized

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor service

By

novembre 24, 2019

I had to wait for 20 min to check in. The lady said she was in the back office. Perhaps worth checking more often if there is somebody waiting.
Then they charged for printing... not much but the principle
My colleagues stayed at the othet hotel around the corner. It was much nicer and cheaper.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and Service

By

novembre 20, 2019

club

This hotel is ideally placed din the Hague for easy access to transport and the towns sites. I would recommend for business or pleasure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

ホテルスタッフの対応が素晴らしい

By

novembre 16, 2019

club

設備に対する希望があります。
1.USB電源も使えるコンセント(NHホテルの滞在ではあった。)を設備して欲しい。
2.Cタイプ電源タップの貸し出しか部屋に備え付けて欲しい。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Be a king/queen for your hotel stay!

By

novembre 15, 2019

Excellent service and accommodating staff. They will give you the room of your preference if you want to get either a good night sleep, a good view from your hotel window or both.

Its a few steps away from excellent bars and restaurants where you can indulge yourself in good food and drinks.

Be an IHG member and you will even receive some small items to recognize your support with their hotel chains. You will really feel that you are special when you have a special preference for your room or other hotel services.

I've been here too many times so I think the downside is that they always have the same variety of breakfast. They should put more variety on their breakfast choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front desk staff

By

novembre 12, 2019

We made an error when booking. The front desk staff was really helpful and accommodating. The hotel was fully booked, and we needed to stay one additional night and didn’t want to move. The staff and manager went beyond expectations and we were able to stay the extra night. Every person that we encountered at the hotel was very helpful and pleasant. The room was nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good city centre location

By

novembre 11, 2019

We have stayed at HIE Den Haag Parliament on 4 occasions now. All our previous experiences were very good, but this time it represented not such good value for money. The cost of rooms has increased, We paid for 2 nights in November what we paid for 3 nights last January.
Breakfasts are of much lower quality than on previous visits, watery orange juice, not fresh croissants, no hot dishes available. One staff member trying to restock food and clear tables.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the Expected IHG Standard

By

novembre 10, 2019

When we arrived at the hotel we found out that the parking garage door did not work. Therefore we had to park in the nearby garage for a higher charge. In the room we discovered that the phone did not work. I needed to travel from the 3rd floor to the reception to find out they could not resolve the problem. We were only lucky there was no emergency and a need to contact the reception in an expedient manor. After I returned to our room from attempting to rectify the inoperative phone, my door card did not work. It was only good that we had gotten two cards at check in and my wife was in the room. However, we could not leave the room with the only working key because the remaining person would have been left in the dark. The key card is needed for the lights. I had mentioned some form of compensation to two separate receptionist, but that must have fallen on deaf ears. This was not the usual 10/10 standard we have experienced at other Holiday Inns where we have stayed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent time in Den Haag

By

novembre 09, 2019

club

Thanks to the entire professional team of the hotel my short stay was excellent. Participating on a congress and having to overcome some technical/formal issues for my business, the hotel-team had been highly professional and very friendly in supporting me!

Thanks to the team!
Thanks to Holiday Inn Express!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mejor de lo que esperaba

By

novembre 07, 2019

La ubicación del hotel es inmejorable y, aunque por fuera no parezca gran cosa, las instalaciones son muy cómodas. El personal es muy atento y amable en todo momento. El desayuno, aunque no tiene la variedad de los grandes hoteles, sí que hay diversidad de opciones entre dulce y salado. La habitación es lo suficientemente amplia para moverse libremente por ella. La única pega que le puedo poner, es que la cisterna del váter no cargaba bien.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

novembre 07, 2019

Everything were near perfection except quality of breakfast. Example, coffee is poor quality, muesli was very hard, etc.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nada a reclamar

By

novembre 06, 2019

A recepção conta com funcionária que fala o português o que foi muito bom. Achei o pessoal da recepção muito prestativos. Nota 10

Mostra di più
Mostra meno