La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express L'Aia - Parlamento

Lange Houtstraat 5 , The Hague, 2511 CV

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 875 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

875recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    542
  • 4 Stelle
    264
  • 3 Stelle
    46
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    7

Polite personnel and clean room

By

novembre 08, 2020

the hotel is situated in a convenient location, close to all local amenities"

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Herrlich geschlafen

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Es war ein sehr schoener, ruhiger und gepflegter Aufenthalt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience considering difficult times

By

settembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

A nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff. Right in the heart of The Hague. Covid restrictions did impact on quality of stay like house keeping etc. I stayed for 9 days, and although my towels and toilet roll were replaced when I asked, nothing else was really attended to like hoovering and wiping down surfaces, changing of cups etc.
However, these are strange times and I’m sure under normal circumstances this hotel would match other Holiday Inns high standard that I have always experienced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wir wurden einfach beklaut

By

settembre 25, 2020

club

Das Hotel in den haag hat uns einfach beklaut. Die Dame an der Rezeption hat von uns city Tax Kassiert ohne eine Quittung. Als ich sie nach einer Quittung gefragt habe gab sie mir eine Rechnung mit einem Minusbetrag. Dieser bedeutet das Sie einfach das Geld aus der Kasse genommen hat und es so aussieht als wäre es nie drin gewesen . Abzocke. Ich werde meinen Rechtsanwalt einschalten.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend break

By

settembre 22, 2020

platinumelite

We decided to take a city break in our own country. The hotel is central and makes it easy to walk every where to see the city. Lots of restaurants to select from

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

In the centre

By

settembre 08, 2020

club

Average hotel with rooms.Good for sleeping and near to shops and restaurants.No ambience and very basic.Cleaning abs new towels only on request

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel and Staff excellent

By

settembre 02, 2020

club

Reception staff and location of hotel is excellent I would recommend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Magnifique

By

agosto 31, 2020

Accueil chaleureux, personnel très à l’écoute et au service des clients.
Je recommande vivement et j’y retournerai

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Top Hotel

By

agosto 25, 2020

club

Der Aufenthalt in dem Hotel war rundum sehr positiv. Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr nett, das Zimmer war groß, hatte einen sehr schönen Ausblick und war sauber.
Zudem war die Lage optimal um in wenigen Gehminuten in die Stadt zu gelangen.
Die Parkplätze in der Tiefgarage Waren ebenso groß.

Lediglich das Frühstück war nicht sehr groß. Das war allerdings der aktuellen Lage geschuldet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

agosto 24, 2020

Great location, large rooms.
Breakfast is poor and not good.
Aircondition can't be changed or stopped.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Hague Experiment

By

agosto 22, 2020

This hotel uses the COVID-19 pandemic to save cost and maximize profit. No room service, no fresh towels and breakfast out of a paper bag. I don’t see how this helps. Clean and sanitize the rooms more frequently, give your guests at least a plate to eat from. I had to spread the butter on my bread with my bare hands. How is this sanitary? Your room service staff don’t wear masks even though all your guests do. They carry piles of towels right in front of their face. The few stickers applied to the floor are not effective measures. More sanitation would be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bon rapport qualité prix

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Pas de surprise, Holiday Inn reste une bonne chaîne et les chambres sont très confortables. Un bémol pour l’accueil qui était plutôt froid est formel. Aucune sollicitude ni conseils quand il s’est avéré que le parking était complet et le parking public limité à 1,90 m (trop juste pour notre voiture). À part se garer dans la rue à 6€ de l’heure...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno