La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Toledo North

5855 Hagman Road , Toledo, Ohio 43612

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 798 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

798recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    493
  • 4 Stelle
    156
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    45
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Good hotel with easy access

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

I stayed for 4 nights when in town for some personal business. I was welcomed warmly, and check-in was simple. I travel to Toledo on a somewhat frequent basis (compared to other cities) and i will not hesitate to return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent Average Hotel

By

settembre 22, 2021

club

This hotel is decent, the location and price is good. Front desk staff could be more friendly. The hotel is loud and I wasn't able to rest due to the rooms above on the 3rd floor stomping around as well as the few rooms across the hall continue to run up and down the hallway and slamming doors until 2am. The walls, interior, seem to be very thin so you'll hear all other guests. Also, check out time wasn't until 11am and by 10am the housekeeping staff was walking up and down the hallway banging and yelling "Housekeeping, may I enter"!! It was a Sunday morning and since I didn't get much rest due to the noise level through the night; I wasn't thrilled to have her yelling and banging on every door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick Stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Love Holiday Inn Express. My only advice would be to upgrade the mattress at this location. Bed very firm, not as comfy as other locations. Halls were a little dated. Carpet was pieced and patched together. Overall decent stay. Quick overnight trip for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

settembre 19, 2021

Good hotel for the price and location. Could use some updates but very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Toledo North

By

settembre 16, 2021

The management and all of the employees always do a great job of taking care of their customers. They make you feel like your at a 5 star hotel and would highly recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall worth the money and enjoyed the stay

By

settembre 14, 2021

The room was nice and clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was an antique in the remote was wore out. Had to turn the TV on by hand and it was difficult to change channels.

The room seem very clean but the shower had two long hairs on the wall which was disappointing.

The breakfast was the best part there was a variety of food that was all tasty and hot.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms and bathrooms and the beds were very comfy

By

settembre 06, 2021

club

Friendly workers great atmosphere. The breakfast was very good. Would definitely recommend this location. The pool was clean and the work out room as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Price was too high!

By

settembre 06, 2021

The price was to high when compared to other Holiday Inns. I got a room with 2 full size beds. I usually get 2 queen size beds for a better price. I was also transferred to a high pressure salesman! I did not appreciate that one bit! Will avoid this hotel next time!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short notice stay

By

agosto 30, 2021

club

We decided to stay here at the last minute and we enjoyed this location quite a bit. Close to everything, everyone was nice and helpful. Great variety for breakfast items. Everything was clean, which was super helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great food

By

agosto 30, 2021

It was a great stay. The biscuits and gravy were very delicious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent for the quick stay we were there

By

agosto 29, 2021

platinumelite

The only issue really is that no one mentioned we were IHG members or thanked us for being there or staying there which isn’t necessary but definitely is a perk

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

agosto 28, 2021

club

Traveling from Detroit to St Louis. Great location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno