La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wheeling

45 Wayfarer Drive , Triadelphia, West Virginia 26059

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1111 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1111recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    850
  • 4 Stelle
    164
  • 3 Stelle
    49
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Nice place to relax

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

We stay at two West Virginia Holiday Inn Express when we transit to Western Ohio: Morgantown and Wheeling. Both are great, and necessary (we need a driving break). Both have nearby shopping and good restaurant choices.

When traveling, we always look to stay at Holiday Inn Express. Good name, good quality. Thanks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel and location

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

Stayed overnight. Friendly staff. Nice, clean hotel. Great location. Close to restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and great rooms.

By

dicembre 15, 2021

club

Each time we’ve stayed here the rooms have been clean, breakfast has been excellent and the staff has been great!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy check in

By

dicembre 10, 2021

club

We arrived to visit family in town the weekend after Thanksgiving and checked in late evening. Our three rooms were together on the same floor which was nice. The rooms were spacious with extremely comfortable beds. The bathrooms were clean with handy pump bottles installed in the shower. Great stay with friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 06, 2021

With a convenient location, no covid phobia, open breakfast, pool and hot tub, what's not to like? Our stay was fantastic and we will be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stop a few hours out from DC

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

This was a quiet place to stay after a long day driving. Beds are very comfortable, hot tub spacious, and check in seamless! Breakfast and coffee were not the best, but I don’t care about that, as our priorities are good relaxation and sleep. Grab some dinner before you check in, as there is nothing really close at this location. Fridge and coffee station in the room are set up nicely if you want to use that for a quick meal prep. Overall an excellent stay and value!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun

By

dicembre 02, 2021

Great hotel. Staff very friendly and personable. Every need was meet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Passing thru

By

dicembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Perfect stop! Easy in and easy out. Love the bedding...best pillows. Clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

dicembre 01, 2021

I would stay here again Comfortable bed, nice having shampoo, conditioner and body wash dispensers In the shower. Good amount of foods to pick from for breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great get away for my family

By

novembre 25, 2021

Staff was excellent and friendly we came to this location for a getaway day and to let the young ens swim. Danny at the front desk was awesome really good nice guy. Beds were comfy and room we had was very spacious.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stop on a cold night

By

novembre 25, 2021

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, easy checkin and checkout, nice place to spend a cold night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, comfortable, safe and friendly.

By

novembre 23, 2021

This hotel was a stop for us midway on our trip. We were pleasantly surprised. Met all our expectations and more. Enough to book this hotel for our next trip before we checked out and we plan to book here every time we are traveling east.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno