La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 949 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

949recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    729
  • 4 Stelle
    146
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Nice overnight stay

By

giugno 02, 2020

Clean, comfortable, hotel. Most likely to stay here again when we are visiting the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 31, 2020

Everything exceeded hotel expectations. The staff was great and made good accommodations to their breakfast to make it COVID friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Place to Relax and Excellent Service

By

maggio 11, 2020

I love the excellent customer service from all the staff. I have not been disappointed and will continue making this my go to place anytime I need a place to stay in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

aprile 03, 2020

Great service staff and location. I always looking forward to staying in Vacaville because the staff makes it an enjoyable stay every time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always reliable and enjoyable

By

marzo 27, 2020

This hotel staff is always the absolute best and treats their guests with the utmost respect. The hotel is always clean and they do regular free dinners that are fantastic. They have free ice cream a few nights a week and a couple free beers every night. I highly recommend this hotel if you’re in the area, it’s a great value.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Survey

By

marzo 24, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff at the front desk and quick check in and check out service. Hotel rooms are clean and tidy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding first impressions

By

marzo 23, 2020

platinumelite

My recent stay at Holiday Inn & Suites in Vacaville, CA was outstanding.

Shout out to all the staff for having wonderful customer service.

My initial contact on first day was with Wynnette and Michele (GM) who both provided outstanding customer service and made a great first impression.

Thank You,

Joe

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn and Suites

By

marzo 22, 2020

platinumelite

Above average accommodations in a good location of Vacaville, CA.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

marzo 18, 2020

Really great place to stay. Had complimentary drinks and a great continental breakfast. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay!

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Wonderful stay at this holiday inn. The staff were great and the facilities accommodating and immaculate. Amanda at the front desk and the manager were very helpful as well!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personable, professional service....always!

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

Staff goes out of their way to welcome and service you.
Facility, well maintained; great access to shopping and freeway. Surprised to find out that they had beer and wine available for members free between 5 -7p.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Chris

By

marzo 11, 2020

Overall the stat was good. We were there very little but meet our needs and expectations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno