La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 957 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

957recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    734
  • 4 Stelle
    147
  • 3 Stelle
    45
  • 2 Stelle
    21
  • 1 Stelle
    10

Comfortable room and great staff

By

luglio 08, 2020

We needed to extend our stay and the front desk staff was very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No masks

By

luglio 06, 2020

During this serious coronavirus pandemic, I felt quite concerned when I walked in and saw people drinking and partying in the normal dining room area, not wearing masks. This was a very poor first impression. I noticed it was hit and miss with respect to the other guests wearing masks as well. Most concerning was noting that the people putting together and distributing “grab and go“ breakfast bags from the kitchen we’re not wearing facial coverings. Both my girlfriend and I would be considered high risk given medical conditions. This in turn did create doubts as to how thoroughly the room had been cleaned, as staff not wearing masks and not enforcing this with guests seems a rather cavalier attitude in the middle of a pandemic.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay here again

By

giugno 25, 2020

I like the place we had a private jacuzzi in our room also fridge and microwave it was nice the bed super comfy the only thing the fridge keep making a loud noise we had to unplug it, totally forgot to tell the reception, my room was super clean and the noise level was great definitely had a good night sleep I wish the pool was open but totally understandable because of COVID 19 the gym was pretty great the husband liked it .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice accommodations and hospitality

By

giugno 25, 2020

platinumelite

On a business trip, I had forgotten my toiletry kit and The staff (Joanna) bent over backwards and provided me with tooth brush, tooth paste and even a small stick of deodorant at no extra charge. Clean and comfortable, always a nice stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

giugno 22, 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great. Nice facility. Good location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed with CLEAN Linen.

By

giugno 17, 2020

Excellent stay. We are ONLY staying at this hotel when visiting Solano County.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bedding

By

giugno 16, 2020

One of the most uncomfortable beds ever. Both of us woke up with sore backs. In all likelihood will stay at another place of lodging going forward after using the Holiday Inn for years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

giugno 04, 2020

Always love the service provided. Everything is clean. Breakfast is always great; our most recent stay eas furing COVID-19 understandabke that modifications had to be implemented.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice overnight stay

By

giugno 02, 2020

Clean, comfortable, hotel. Most likely to stay here again when we are visiting the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 31, 2020

Everything exceeded hotel expectations. The staff was great and made good accommodations to their breakfast to make it COVID friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Place to Relax and Excellent Service

By

maggio 11, 2020

I love the excellent customer service from all the staff. I have not been disappointed and will continue making this my go to place anytime I need a place to stay in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

aprile 03, 2020

Great service staff and location. I always looking forward to staying in Vacaville because the staff makes it an enjoyable stay every time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno