La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Vacaville

151 Lawrence Drive , Vacaville, California 95687

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1146 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1146recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    895
  • 4 Stelle
    162
  • 3 Stelle
    52
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    12

Super Experience

By

ottobre 13, 2021

club

This is the BEST customer service I have ever experienced while staying at a hotel!! ALL of the staff went above

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10/10 Will Stay Here Again!

By

ottobre 10, 2021

Loved my stay so much ! I will definitely book here again !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night

By

ottobre 09, 2021

club

The hotel business center computers were very slow and printing was not easy. Free parking is a plus. It would be nice if the bathroom bottles in the shower had big letters, its hard to tell what is what with out glasses on.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice location

By

ottobre 06, 2021

The Hotel location was nice pleanty of stores and restaurants
near by. Room was clean Front desk very helpfull .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Only minor issues

By

ottobre 05, 2021

club

The handle for the shower needed to have the screws screwed in. Otherwise great location, great pool, great breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome Management!!!

By

settembre 30, 2021

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express and definitely am making this my go to hotel. The management is awesome!! Michelle and Wynette you are the best thank you for all that you do we so appreciate it, you girls always go above and beyond to accommodate the customers! Keep up the great work!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing and friendly staff!

By

settembre 28, 2021

platinumelite

The best staff I’ve had the experience of dealing with while out! Definitely a friendly environment moth a good presentation when you walk in the door!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best hotel experience!

By

settembre 28, 2021

club

Staffs are very friendly and accommodating, rooms are very comfortable, very clean and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

settembre 28, 2021

The only challenge I had was getting WiFi in the room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

settembre 23, 2021

club

The front desk staff are always courteous and accommodating of our needs. The room is clean and comfortable. The location of the hotel is also convenient to restaurants and shopping.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay but pool and spa were NASTY!

By

settembre 22, 2021

We were grateful to be checked in early.

However after a very long day on our feet we went down to the pool to relax in the spa…the pool was so cloudy you couldn’t see the bottom and there was dirty bandaids on the stairs. The spa had only one jet that worked and it was cold,,.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great quiet place to stay

By

settembre 21, 2021

Loved the place
Bed was comfortable
Breakfast was great in the morning

Mostra di più
Mostra meno