La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Valparaiso

1251 Silhavy Road South , Valparaiso, Indiana 46385

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 782 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

782recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    475
  • 4 Stelle
    173
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    49
  • 1 Stelle
    29

Clean Sheets, Comfortable Bed and great service.

By

novembre 24, 2020

This is a great place to relax after a long drive on the road. The staff is very friendly and quick to make sure, that you have a room. I was
glad to book my hotel at this location. The only down fall was the shower was not very hot. Otherwise this is a perfect place to relax.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean comfortable room. That's about it.

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

I stay at an IHG property often. As an Elite member most of the time all stays are great. I used my free anniversary stay here and it was obvious that the person that assigned the room did NOT look at my preferences. I prefer upper floor end of hallway. We got 1st floor in the middle of the building right NEXT to the elevators. Noisy, noisy, noisy. We didn't say anything as we arrived late and just wanted to crash. Lesson learned, don't settle!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

everyone

By

novembre 12, 2020

good service and good personnel. Clean rooms. Good location close to work location and restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay so far

By

novembre 03, 2020

club

Check in was nice easy. Room was comfortable and clean. Best experience was at breakfast the lady that served us was very attentive and polite. Thanks to the great staff located here. Appreciate the hard work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

ottobre 30, 2020

club

Excellent service and value. great breakfast, very friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Prompt service and clean bed

By

ottobre 29, 2020

club

I was able to get checked in quickly with no issues. The bathroom, bed, floor, desk and mini fridge were very clean. The walls in the room could use a good cleaning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK Place

By

ottobre 28, 2020

Waited 15 minutes for check in clerk. Noisy hallways-kids running at night and in the morning. Very few breakfast choices. Room was clean but not very clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

ottobre 24, 2020

Fast, friendly service. I look forward to our next trip with Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room.

By

ottobre 23, 2020

Nice place to stay for business and relaxation. the breakfast is good for the limits that we are living under at this time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

covid-19

By

ottobre 20, 2020

you have signs posted must wear masks. unfortunately your staff did not reinforce the rules

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent choice for Hotel stay in Valparaiso, IN

By

ottobre 20, 2020

club

Cannot go wrong here. Very friendly staff and excellent hot breakfast. Nice rooms and very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor sleep but amazing Breakfast during COVID-19

By

ottobre 19, 2020

This hotel has all the possibilities to be a great hotel but the rooms are so noisy. You will hear everything your neighbors are doing. I have never been in a room that is so loud.

That being said I was very upset with the entire experience until breakfast. They had the same breakfast post COVID as they did before. I have stayed at a number of places and most breakfasts have suffered greatly due to the safety. Here they had a lady, Mataline I think, she was amazing. Between her and the food I almost forgot about how bad our night sleep was. Lastly they had a server so the safety of the guests were a priority.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno