La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 784 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

784recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    519
  • 4 Stelle
    182
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Great

By

novembre 16, 2020

club

Everything was great , thank you and have a great day

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great employees

By

novembre 04, 2020

platinumelite

Always do there best to help me stay there at least 5 times this year

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel and good price

By

ottobre 27, 2020

Hotel was clean and safe, staff was responsive and friendly. Have stayed here before. Hotel is conveniently located to numerous restaurants and malls. Very nice place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

ottobre 27, 2020

club

Clean, comfortable, and classy. The staff went above and beyond to make sure this location was safe, but did not lack that familiar, excellent service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

ottobre 18, 2020

The best hotel that I’ve stayed in .very clean and they are very polite . Great prices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable beds and very nice stay

By

ottobre 16, 2020

club

The front desk staff was great, helped with any concerns. Understandable that the breakfast choices were very limited.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall great value

By

ottobre 14, 2020

platinumelite

From my arrival, when the front desk associate was so helpful and answered questions and tried to upgrade me as a platinum (I needed two beds, so no upgrade), to the quietness and location

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome hotel!

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

We stayed a night here and the room was extremely clean and nice and the staff was amazing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great customer servcie

By

ottobre 06, 2020

Everything other than breakfast was very good at this hotel. Breakfast was grab and go. Very poor quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean room friendly staff

By

ottobre 05, 2020

club

staff were very friendly and willing to help Breakfast options could be changed up a little.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was a decent place

By

settembre 30, 2020

club

I was able to have a place to sleep and rest during a long road trip. I was not super impressed, especially for the price. I awoke early to a disappointing breakfast, I should've just slept in an extra hour. The coffee machine was broken in my room, and it took entirely too long to get staff to believe me, take a look, and then replace it. The remote was filthy, looked like it had never been wiped down. Other than that, my stay was good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

settembre 29, 2020

club

The staff was friendly and made everything easy and convenient.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno