La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express Vernon - Manchester

346 Kelly Road , Vernon, Connecticut 06066

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 743 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

743recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    469
  • 4 Stelle
    174
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Clean and comfortable

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

Clean, well maintained hotel. Staff was courteous and professional. The building itself was a bit dated and dark.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Indy room

By

novembre 19, 2020

Great reception upon walking in great Cleanly Ness very comfortable bed easy access in and out of the motel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID concern

By

novembre 16, 2020

I liked that the TV remote was wrapped so is was cleaned before our arrival

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lord

By

novembre 11, 2020

platinumelite

overall fine experience xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and comfy

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

We stayed here and was very impressed. Very friendly staff, clean rooms and very comfy beds. The shower was also awesome.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lied to by General Manager and staff

By

novembre 07, 2020

On August 23, 2020, I made a reservation at this HI. It was through a 3rd party, because I could not reach the HI at Vernon by phone, after repeated attempts. The third party, Kevin, assured me I would get the points and spoke with Britney at the HI in Vernon, who confirmed it through him, that I would get the points.

On August 27th I reached Britney at the HI, Vernon just to double check, Britney reconfirmed that I would get the points, and she said she had uploaded them to my IHG account. I told her if there was any problem I would cancel the planned reservation scheduled for September 1st arrival and then make a new one to get my points. She said everything was all set.

When I arrived on the 1st I was told I would not get the points. I spoke with the General Manager Victor Antico, who after much discussion, said I would get the points and that HI would not be happy with him for doing it. I did not receive the points and I am angry that I was lied to by Britney and Victor. I could have cancelled and made a new reservation, as mentioned above, but was assured by Britney it was not necessary. I will never stay at that HI again. It still angers me I was lied to, twice, once by Britney and then Victor. I have stayed at that HI many times over the years and want the points.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Assigned an occupied room

By

novembre 04, 2020

At my arrival I experience a very unpleasant moment because I was given the keys for room 318 and when opened the door someone was already in that room, it was late at night (around 11:pm) The gentleman came on his underwear and all I did was to apologize and went down to the front desk and let the Front Desk clerk know about it.
She apologized and gave me another key for another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel. Lessor Manager

By

ottobre 19, 2020

club

Hotel was great. Had an unnecessary problem with desk manager about a pizza delivery. Told us pizza can come to room number. Told delivery guy to wait in lobby. Gave up and left never had pizza. Manager was the one who gave us the business card and should have remembered WHO was waiting for delivery. We went to bed hungry and were furious. When I finally came to lobby he said delivery guy waited an hour after he told me delivery’s go to room number. Was not accountable or remorseful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would definitely recommend

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

Comfortable bed and room was clean. Staff service was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

24 hour visit!

By

ottobre 10, 2020

club

We arrived early, and Wendy let us check in, as everything was ready. The bed was comfortable, the room was perfect. The staff was extremely courteous, We stay at this location a lot, when we fly up for family visits. It’s always clean, and it’s close to everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms, affordable

By

settembre 30, 2020

Room was clean and comfortable. Staff was quick to get you checked in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

settembre 29, 2020

We stayed for 2 nights on a recent work trip and had a great stay. The hotel took many precautions and made the stay very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno