La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - Walsall

Tempus Ten, Tempus Drive , Walsall, WS2 8TJ

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1475 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1475recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    875
  • 4 Stelle
    447
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    30

Perfect stay for the price you pay.

By

agosto 04, 2021

Very enjoyable stay and such a reasonably price for how last week booked our trip. Only downside I would say would be the breakfast, great that it is included and there’s lots of variety however all components of the cooked breakfast I found had no taste, we were there for 3 nights so after not liking it the first morning I did try it again the next 2 mornings to see if maybe it was just a bad day however it was not enjoyable any of the times. Other components were good though

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

agosto 03, 2021

We arrived from Cumbria, check-in was easy.
The room was a good size and clean. Good choice of breakfast items and staff were friendly.
The only disappointment was we wanted to stay an extra night, but the hotel was fully booked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room and bed, Appalling breakfast

By

luglio 29, 2021

Although the room was lovely, breakfasts were incredibly disappointing. A noisy dining room, with insufficient staff so long waits and poor abrupt service. A very limited choice with
both hot and cold foods, and small portions. I stayed for three nights and each morning the breakfast was the same. Not up to the usual Holiday Inn standard which is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for money

By

luglio 27, 2021

club

Adequate parking space, and great customer service. The rooms were spacious enough and when we arrived, the aircon was on (it was a hot day).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

luglio 27, 2021

The hotel location was good, as was the room. The staff, especially Jane, were excellent, as was the quality of the food at dinner.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Broken Airconditioner

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

Room so hot could not sleep. Open windows meant traffic noise so close to motorway. Terrible nights sleep’

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

good hotel in the ideal location for my needs, very helpful staff, clean room and great service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great location

By

luglio 22, 2021

very helpful staff, clean rooms.. great service from the front of house staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall good stay, friendly staff

By

luglio 22, 2021

Nice friendly staff, uninformed on dietary requirements (said the veggie sausages were suitable for vegans but they weren’t).

Room was nice and clean, my only gripe is that the shower in the bathroom has mould on it which is very offputting. The heating in the room also didn’t seem to work, might be worth popping a small instruction manual because it didn’t respond when raising the temperature.

Overall, nice location just off the m6, friendly staff and a good short stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sweltered weekend

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

A/C was not working and room was very warm. Small fan offered but made no difference. Would not stay again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

brilliant staff shame about facilities

By

luglio 21, 2021

We spent 2 nights at Walsall and will not return. Room 1, no electric lights, room 2 water leaking through ceiling, No maintenance staff to deal with either issue, room 3 ok. Bar with no ice, evening meal with hardly any choice on menu and to cap it all was being charged over £40.00 additional for meals we had already paid for and did not even eat due to the lack of choice, plus the complimentary drink we were given for the issue with the rooms.. The staff are great and did the best they could with what they had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing overnight stay

By

luglio 20, 2021

The staff were friendly. The bar was 24 hours so that was nice to sit and have a glass of pink gin. The room was clean and of good standard and I had a great sleep. But would like if check out was a little bit later than 11am as standard. Parking was free and lounge area was also relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno