La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Warwick - Stratford-upon-Avon

Stratford Road Warwickshire, Warwick, CV34 6TW

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1987 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1987recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1114
  • 4 Stelle
    613
  • 3 Stelle
    133
  • 2 Stelle
    70
  • 1 Stelle
    57

Ok

By

luglio 26, 2021

Ok but not happy when trying to move dates back a day and being told it would cost me an additional 50 pounds per night for all the nights X 4 so had to not be there for the first night and book in to premier in for my final night. Just started a major job for lotus and in the heat wave there was no air con so I had to do a twelve hour shift with only three hours sleep.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A great stay.

By

luglio 26, 2021

This is a large, clean and well run hotel. Staff are very courteous, professional and helpful. Very well located next to motorway junction. Highly recommended as a place to stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disabled room twin small and wetroom

By

luglio 26, 2021

Noisy if open window from motorway asked for quiet room
Sockets very low.
Only one bedside table for a twin room
Next door knocking on internal door late at night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Thank goodness for AC

By

luglio 26, 2021

club

Great stay, no issues at all. very grateful the AC worked on 1 of the hottest days of the year!!! some guests complained their was no water coming from the shower but I had everything functioning as it should be. Was surprised in the current climate that breakfast was a self serve buffet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect when on business

By

luglio 25, 2021

platinumelite

In most instances when I need to stay overnight on short business trips in the UK or on the continent I do not need a luxury hotel with all the facilities which will not be used due to the nature of my stay. All I look for is a clean, comfortable room, large enough to allow me to work, an area downstairs where if necessary I can relax with a drink when travelling with others and a decent but not fancy breakfast in the morning. This is where the IHG Holiday Inn Express fits the bill perfectly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy beds . Friendly helpful staff . Very clean rooms

By

luglio 23, 2021

Would definitely recommend to others. Had great nights sleep, room temp great especially since we were having a heatwave at the time of stay. Very helpful friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent overall

By

luglio 22, 2021

club

Helpful and considerate staff. Just off the motorway (M40). Clean rooms and quite surroundings. Really liked the stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

Was a lovely clean and friendly hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean..

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

Excellent hotel, spotlessly clean and happy to be able to take our dog, the breakfast choices were poor but that's because of current restrictions, bar prices high...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

luglio 20, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was easy to access from the Motorway and it was really convenient for walking into Warwick. It took us about 45 minutes (we are both OAPs), but we were fortunate and the weather was beautiful so we had a lovely walk. The hotel staff were very friendly and professional. The room was so quiet we slept very well. We are thinking of going back actually in a couple of weeks when we are making the same trip again, and we will definitely stay over here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stopover

By

luglio 20, 2021

club

Only a fleeting visit to stay the the hotel before heading to Oxford the next morning, the check in process was simple, the room was spacious and comfortable
My only improvement would be a better selection at breakfast but I understand the pressures covid puts on a hotel so it’s understandable
Will definitely stay again if I’m travelling down that way!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service.

By

luglio 18, 2021

Friendly and helpful staff. Nice clean room, very central location, close to town centre and motorway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno