La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1732 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1732recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1147
  • 4 Stelle
    339
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    79
  • 1 Stelle
    68

Relaxing Stay

By

gennaio 04, 2022

club

This was my first stay at this hotel. It was very clean, relaxing, and spacious. I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

dicembre 29, 2021

club

I have recently stayed at 2 IHG locations and we have found the beds extremely comfortable! What is your secret?
We did have a slight issue with the refrigerator making noise all night and in the morning found our leftovers were frozen solid!
The only thing I would change is the toilet paper. It's a bit on the thin side.
Otherwise, had a really good stay at both the Warwick and Smithfield RI locations.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

It was pleasure staying at the Holiday Inn Express. The staff were extremely helpful. The hotel is located next to the airport but did not feel like an airport hotel. Rooms were nice and the hotel was very peaceful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Receptionist at was friendly and helpful! The Hotel was clean and decorated beautifully for the holidays!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort and Tranquility

By

dicembre 02, 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn was truly pleasant. My room was neat, spacious and clean. Breakfast was delicious and had a nice variety.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Please clean the bathroom

By

dicembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

If I ever stay at another Holiday Inn Express, I hope the staff cleans the bathroom first. At this hotel, I arrived to a partly clogged toilet that would not flush. How did that pass a pre-check in inspection? Was there one? Someone came quickly to clear it, but did not fix the issue. When I went out the next morning, I asked the front desk to have someone fix it. I came back to the room in the evening and nothing had changed--so I had to ask the desk again. Very disappointing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It used to be better.

By

novembre 30, 2021

club

This was once our favorite place to stay when in the area. Sadly we think the quality has gone down. Small things that count need attention: only one regular coffee in the Keurig rack. Two people staying. Shower tile had areas of mildew. No pen/paper anywhere in sight. No TV channel line-up so we had to surf to find our preferred news network. The breakfast buffet had no eggs upon our arrival. When they were finally replaced they were burned & dry. On a positive note it was nice & quiet. Moni, the clerk who checked us in is dynamite. When we returned later & wanted extra coffee, we had to wait for two guests checking in with Barbara who took forever.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small gym

By

novembre 29, 2021

Staff was excellent gym poor
Breakfast was standard HIE

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not this time

By

novembre 17, 2021

I have always stayed here when visiting my family. This was not a great experience at all. Dirty hallways, smelly room, screaming and fighting in the hallway till 3 am, doors left ajar (very strange), and even the coffee wasn’t as good. Just not very happy this time. May not stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice size room

By

novembre 11, 2021

club

Good location. Comfortable bed, clean room, great service at desk. Great service at breakfast. The breakfast staff were great at being there and refilling anything as soon as it was needed.. Hoping the exercise facilities are finished soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Thank you for the excellent customer service and would come back again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel in convenient location

By

novembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Stayed here to go to the Roger Williams Park Zoo for their Jack o lantern spectacular. Good location not too far to the zoo. Good restaurant choices near by for dinner. The free breakfast was great. Perfect for my kids! The rooms were clean and comfortable. Will stay here again next year!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno