La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1293 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1293recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    830
  • 4 Stelle
    267
  • 3 Stelle
    94
  • 2 Stelle
    54
  • 1 Stelle
    48

During covid

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

When we arrived at the hotel we noticed that the sheets and pillows were dirty while we were sanitizing the room we go to the front desk to tell them and they made us come to the front desk to have to replace them Ourselves completely unacceptable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

This location is close to walmart and many eating places. It is also close to Gurnee.Room was clean. Would have liked daily service of room...at least clean towels and garbage pick up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice bed and room. Jacuzzi needs work

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. I had a Jacuzzi room. The jacuzzi was deep without a step so I struggled getting in and out. Then it didn't hold water but I was too exhausted to deal with getting moved to another room so I just kept filling it back up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Needs Work

By

Juli 08, 2021

club

Everything was pretty bad. Pool was nasty, bad odor in the hotel and bedroom; the breakfast was not to die for; towels were dirty and the price was ridiculous for this hotel. I recommend this one gets plenty of attention from corporate. They do not take pride in this hotel… IHG never again…

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

Juli 07, 2021

club

No frills but nice enough place. No breakfast. Need more pay channels. Staff was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy with the service I received

By

Juni 23, 2021

Great place close to food places and also shopping

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Can't sleep

By

Juni 20, 2021

club

Toilet was not secure it rocked back and forth the handle was about to fall off in the bathroom they see you know was so loud I could not sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

Juni 20, 2021

Loved the room only one problem the door top lock didn’t lock but they offered a different room. But I liked that room so in the morning they had maintenance come fix it and they did. After that no problems and I slept good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel

By

Juni 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel often when I travel for business and have always enjoyed it. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I enjoy the hot breakfast every morning. I was disappointed that the pool/hot tub was not open during this visit, but hopefully it will reopen soon.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ying and Yang

By

Juni 14, 2021

Staff, cleanliness, parking were all excellent.

Noisy rooms and normal in-room amenities lacking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly.

By

Juni 14, 2021

The staff was friendly and our rooms were clean. The only complaint would be you have one person serving food, on the weekend it gets busy and you end up with a line of customers.
Since the purpose of not having the customers serve themselves is to keep them safe, this causes the opposite. The people in line end up standing right next to people sitting down eating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Price is still nice

By

Juni 13, 2021

club

Room was great with excellent service, just need to open up the breakfast service to pre covid times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno