La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee

1921 N. Wenatchee Avenue , Wenatchee, Washington 98801

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1136 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1136recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    798
  • 4 Stelle
    224
  • 3 Stelle
    56
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Such a great hotel

By

dicembre 16, 2020

club

We stayed at this location when visiting Leavenworth. Our kid love that the hotel offered milk and cookies during the evening, was an awesome touch to the visit

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Would definitely stay again! Great staff and breakfast was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and affordable

By

dicembre 09, 2020

Best stay ive had in awhile since covid hit definitely staying here again would recommend to others

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding place to stay and relax

By

dicembre 07, 2020

platinumelite

We found the staff to be very friendly and accomodating. For example, we asked a housekeeper for a small garbage bag to put our wet swimsuits in as we had to pack. No problem, no hesitation on her part. Just one of the many good things that occur at this hotel.

My wife and I were on a Christmas shopping trip out of town. Guess what? The hotel provided everything you needed to wrap presents and plenty of space to do it. What a bonus! We came home ready for the holiday.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Get away

By

dicembre 05, 2020

platinumelite

Always have a good time and a great stay. Like home to us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed and pillows! Extremely helpful and kind staff!

By

dicembre 04, 2020

Best bed and pillows ever! Great variety for breakfast and the Staff is unbeatable. HIE exceeded our expectations and we will come back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

novembre 30, 2020

Welcoming and efficient helpful in every way and accommodating with no opposition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Living

By

novembre 29, 2020

I stayed here for a week waiting for a place to park a trailer, then found a place to rent.... I stayed here a month. The access to the park behind the Hotel is World Class!!! Huge Glacial Floods came right through here...

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay during trying times

By

novembre 24, 2020

The hotel was excellent and maintained cleanliness and COVID safety guidelines

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome

By

novembre 14, 2020

club

The whole staff is great especially Veronica that's in charge of the breakfast and dinner service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Location to stay in Wenatchee

By

novembre 12, 2020

The staff is the best I have experienced. The location of the hotel makes your stay in the Wenatchee valley perfect. Rivers and trail right out the back door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

novembre 09, 2020

I stay often when in town and recommend anyone I know to stay as well. Rooms are always clean staff is courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno