La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 975 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

975recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    608
  • 4 Stelle
    225
  • 3 Stelle
    55
  • 2 Stelle
    50
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Excellent

By

novembre 23, 2020

Great hotel, clean and great location. Staff was very friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

novembre 10, 2020

It was good for short stay breakfast was poor due to covid 19 parking space also to small and charges are high

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Like most

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

I liked that I didn’t have to wait long for service when I first came in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable bed

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Hotel was in great location for my medical procedure at UCLA. However, the freeway and traffic noise was a little much

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Never again

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

$50 to check in early.
That ruined the whole stay for us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room, very nice staff

By

novembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was great, the room was clean and even had earplugs on the night stand.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Buen hotel

By

novembre 05, 2020

En términos generales el hotel es bueno, desde la ubicación, sus habitaciones, quizás podrían mejorar en el tipo de desayuno que ofrecen, si bien sabemos que por el COVID no puede ser buffet pero si podrían poner mejores opciones para elegir al huésped.
En el caso de las habitaciones muy lindas, camas muy cómodas, baño espacioso, ahí deberían mejorar la entrega de toallas a diario para cambiar las ya utilizadas.
Buen parqueo, recepción limpia.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfy

By

novembre 03, 2020

Good location with convenient access to the freeway. Plenty of parking. Clean hotel. Clean bathroom. Really enjoyed my stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick, Convenient Stay

By

ottobre 29, 2020

Parking, check in, and check out were easy and pandemic precautions were in place. My room was clean and comfortable. I ended up using the stairs because the elevator was very slow, and I'm not sure if this is a chronic issue or not as I only stayed one night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too Noisy

By

ottobre 28, 2020

club

Unfortunate location but good staff. Marigold was very sympathetic but can do anything about where the hotels setting.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Local visit

By

ottobre 28, 2020

platinumelite

From outside looks abit older and small. Actually inside is big love the roof top courtyard. Location was perfect for my visit.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

ottobre 26, 2020

Right across from freeway (expressway) can hear the motorcycles and some trucks. Personally it didn’t bother me, once I fell sleep I didn’t hear anything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno