La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express West Los Angeles-Santa Monica

11250 Santa Monica Blvd. , West Los Angeles, California 90025

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1124 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1124recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    693
  • 4 Stelle
    266
  • 3 Stelle
    64
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    43

One night while visiting friends

By

maggio 06, 2022

We arrived late at the hotel (around midnight) without any issues. Not much time to enjoy what the hotel offered, it served our purpose well and everyone was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Courteous and friendly staff

By

aprile 27, 2022

Clean facility, great staff and well managed. Comfortable bed and a wonderfully clean bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Prime location and excellent room amenities

By

dicembre 19, 2021

Will definitely be back!! Great service, bedding, location and amenities. I loved that they have complimentary hot water, apple cider and hot chocolate in the lobby during holidays. COVID compliant hotel! They have several hand sanitizer dispensers throughout the property, which made me feel very safe. Elevator wait was not very long. Also, they have stairs if you prefer to take the stairs. I saved a lot of money on food because of the in room microwave and fridge

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was comfortable

By

dicembre 17, 2021

club

It was good nothing special
Breakfast was very disappointing and you could here the card at night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location and friendly staff

By

dicembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

The location is very good, right by the Sawtelle Japan town.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good security and house cleaning

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

Hotel was very comfortable and the price was right

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

dicembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

Nice but at a very busy location but it is in the center of things

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I expected Better

By

dicembre 10, 2021

platinumelite

Room is very small. The bathroom is even smaller -relatively. The sound proofing of this room is not very good, considering that it is on the corner of two major roads.

I suspect that this building was built as something else and renovated as a HEI.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great stay for two nights

By

dicembre 09, 2021

It was a nice place to stay for where I need to good !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another good stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

Staffs are friendly and check in and out is so quick.
Breakfast is good, usual stuffs, eggs, sausages or bacon, self serve pancake machine…. Etc. they kept the place clean. I request led to stay on 2nd floor, I like to be close to the breakfast serving area.
Pro: close to breakfast area, quick walk to ground floor. 10 mins walk to Sawtelle area, great restaurants there, 20 mins Uber ride to airport. Con: street is noisy on 2nd floor, but I don’t mind it, breakfast serving time can be noisy too.

Is my 2nd stay, will stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

dicembre 06, 2021

platinumelite

Great check in, friendly and helpful staff! No complimentary waters in the room but they were available for purchase.
Room was quiet and clean. Rate was reasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn experience

By

dicembre 04, 2021

We have stayed at several Holiday Inn Express but did not like the overall area this one was located.
Also - We never did receive an email billing from Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno