La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Wilmington-University Ctr

160 Van Campen Blvd. , Wilmington, North Carolina 28403

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1436 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1436recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    969
  • 4 Stelle
    273
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    60
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Satisfied customer

By

marzo 31, 2020

I’ve been staying here for several years now and have never been disappointed. Will continue until I retire from my current employment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

Excellent hotel, minimal noise, very clean. The checkin and out process was extremely smooth. I did not participate in breakfast so not sure how that was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great for UNCW visit

By

marzo 18, 2020

Clean hotel with great staff. So close to UNCW and very reasonably priced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel

By

marzo 13, 2020

platinumelite

The staff here are great. They have always treated my wife and I like family. The location is great for easy access to the beach or for going downtown.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

We were very comfortable and enjoyed the stay, also the staff was very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this hotel to anyone. The breakfast was very good we enjoyed it,thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great HOtel.

By

marzo 09, 2020

This hotel is extremely clean looking and the breakfast is one of the best at a hotel I have had..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/A

By

marzo 07, 2020

My overall experience was excellent. The property was very well maintained and the staff was on the job!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Using points made it a viable choice

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Enjoyed the stay. Bed was comfortable. Almost slipped due to refrigerator leaking water.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 27, 2020

club

we have great friendly service from all the staff. Breakfast was hot and offered a great variety (just needed to refill the bacon faster for hungry soccer players).

The only complaint we had was we never get enough towels in our room - we already have to ask for more.

Also, our room was not cleaned between the two nights that we were there - the trash was overflowing and again, needed more towels.

We will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad for the price

By

febbraio 26, 2020

club

I stay here during the spring for my Daughter's softball season and overall it's pretty decent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

febbraio 20, 2020

club

Krystle, The Sales Coordinator, and Steven went above and beyond my wildest expectations. I stated earlier in my review I had asked for a dozen roses to be placed in the room for our arrival. They went above and beyond by adding a bottle of wine, glasses, rose pedals in the shape of a heart on the bed, and a complimentary bag of snacks and water. It surprised my wife for our 19th anniversary and Valentines day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Weekend away

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

Wonderful weekend away with my husband. It'd been years since we visited Wilmington and our stay here was very enjoyable. So much to see and do. The Imperial Suite was very roomy with its separate bedroom. Will be staying here again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno