La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Wilmington

155 Holiday Drive , Wilmington, Ohio 45177

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.5

in base a 678 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

678recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    491
  • 4 Stelle
    120
  • 3 Stelle
    27
  • 2 Stelle
    25
  • 1 Stelle
    15

Consistently great hotel

By

04 November 2020

platinumelite

The staff at this property is always very friendly and accommodating. Property is clean. They provided a very nice breakfast. Breakfast host was super friendly and helpful! The only negative I have is the new mattresses are a little too firm for my preference, but A on everything else.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work trip

By

02 November 2020

Hotel room was clean, bathroom was exceptionally clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place to Stay!

By

02 November 2020

My friend and I enjoyed our stay here. We had great rooms away from the entrance, and my two small Shelties proved to be no problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very clean

By

01 November 2020

club

Perfect for business travel. I had access to all the amenites I needed for a comfortable stay. The bed was awesome- I actually fell asleep quickly every night. This hotel is very close to groceries and other needs, but far enough from the main road that noise is not a problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loud airplanes and loud maids

By

28 October 2020

Don’t expect to get any sleep from midnight til 1am from all the airplanes taking off on a early Sunday morning, I’d say about a dozen at least. Also after 7 am appeared to be alot of Guests in hallways very noisy. Then to top it off House cleaning maid must have been standing by our door and opened I don’t know how many crinkle trash bags over and over. When we did exit our room her cart was next to our door and sure enough piled with “ready” to use trash bags. Uncalled for!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay

By

26 October 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel for travelers. Meets needs efficiently and safely with today’s travel challenges.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend in Wilmington

By

21 October 2020

I have stayed at this hotel multiple times through the past several years. The staff always goes out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The cost usually seems a little high but I return because I feel comfortable and welcome at the hotel. It is clean and has a nice appearance, although through four days and three nights I didn't see any extra cleaning due to COVID. Cleaning could have been happening at times when I wasn't in common areas.
I don't care for buffets under any conditions so I was glad that there was a hot breakfast available and that it was served to each guest individually.
It helps tremendously that the staff and property is truly pet friendly and has an area to walk dogs - but some of the area has been taken for new establishments.
Overall, this is a nice hotel and I will probably return in the future.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

False advertising

By

21 October 2020

Listed as Pet friendly but was denied stay for a Pet Show

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed our stay!

By

20 October 2020

Our room smelled fresh and clean. Breakfast was good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A nice hotel

By

20 October 2020

This was a nice hotel. It checked most of our boxes.
Clean.
Included breakfast.
Had a pool.

It was a little more expensive than expected for the amenities. There was no restaurant, just the breakfast 'buffet'. Due to COVID, you were not able to walk near, or choose your own food. This was OK but a little awkward as people tried to lean across a table blocking the buffet to see their options and then have an employee put them on your plate.

We were disappointed that there was no hot tub/jacuzzi.

Also, due to COVID, the room didn't have plastic laundry bags (not sure I understand that reasoning) so we had to ask desk for things we normally wouldn't. No vending machines but there was a 'store'.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Traveling moma with kids and dog

By

20 October 2020

I arrived very late, but was so able to get a nice room. The staff was courteous. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Hallways were clean. I felt safe with all the Covid precautions the hotel has taken to keep everyone healthy and safe!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My guest experience

By

19 October 2020

My husband and I love everything about Holiday Inn. The staff always make us feel welcome. Our room is always clean and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno