La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1221 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1221recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    886
  • 4 Stelle
    224
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Parfait

By

novembre 08, 2020

De passage pour affaire: tout était très propre et le personnel très sympathique.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New Jersey Traveler

By

novembre 03, 2020

Always a great stay. The bed, the shower, comfort, and great staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean and Quiet

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

Always Have Great Experiences At The IHG Hotels Everything Is Always As Expected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Clean

By

ottobre 31, 2020

platinumelite

Covid travel has been difficult but this hotel was so very clean!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

ottobre 26, 2020

The room was clean and they did have a few choices for breakfast- many hotels don't right now due to Covid-19. The front desk clerk had a hard time understanding us at check-in and couldn't find our reservation at first, which was frustrating. At one point the house cleaning staff did walking in on us, but they shut the door quickly and left. The hotel was very clean and everyone was friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Smooth and comfy

By

ottobre 17, 2020

I arrived the day before my flight. The evening was restful and I was rested and up early to catch the shuttle. The entire experience was no-hassle and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable Stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

I was surprised at how comfortable the bed was and how it made for a great sleep each night I stayed there. I was disappointed with the showerhead and how restrictive it was with the water. Otherwise, a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed- relaxing stay

By

ottobre 11, 2020

Comfortabke bed - relaxing overnight stay. Standard precautions taken due to Covid. Clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perhaps typical COVID experience

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

A bit strange arrival. Basically a barren entry with no Holiday Inn sign and poorly lit (8PM arrival). Also barren lobby--wasn't sure I was in the right place. Room was clean though, and the mattress is one of the most comfortable I've used. Room temp easily controlled. Bathroom amenities? Instead of individual bottles of shampoo etc. there were large bottles that obviously had been there awhile and used by others. Had they been tampered with?? Worse part of the stay, though, was breakfast. Their site said "full breakfast included". Not by a long shot: small box of cereal and a yogurt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, loved the grab and go breakfast all day coffee

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate that this hotel did not give up on offering services like many others did. It was a nice feeling to actually be able to have coffee, yogurt and fruit on arrival and to feel welcomed (they also made sure to ask if we needed any airport related services). Overall a great stay and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable hotel

By

settembre 27, 2020

5 stars
Travel to ct for work regularly, this hotel is my first choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. Comfortable furniture. Good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno