La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bradley Airport

600 Spring Street , Windsor Locks, Connecticut 06096

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 1216 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1216recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    882
  • 4 Stelle
    223
  • 3 Stelle
    50
  • 2 Stelle
    34
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Smooth and comfy

By

ottobre 17, 2020

I arrived the day before my flight. The evening was restful and I was rested and up early to catch the shuttle. The entire experience was no-hassle and relaxing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Comfortable Stay

By

ottobre 14, 2020

I was surprised at how comfortable the bed was and how it made for a great sleep each night I stayed there. I was disappointed with the showerhead and how restrictive it was with the water. Otherwise, a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed- relaxing stay

By

ottobre 11, 2020

Comfortabke bed - relaxing overnight stay. Standard precautions taken due to Covid. Clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perhaps typical COVID experience

By

ottobre 11, 2020

club

A bit strange arrival. Basically a barren entry with no Holiday Inn sign and poorly lit (8PM arrival). Also barren lobby--wasn't sure I was in the right place. Room was clean though, and the mattress is one of the most comfortable I've used. Room temp easily controlled. Bathroom amenities? Instead of individual bottles of shampoo etc. there were large bottles that obviously had been there awhile and used by others. Had they been tampered with?? Worse part of the stay, though, was breakfast. Their site said "full breakfast included". Not by a long shot: small box of cereal and a yogurt.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service, loved the grab and go breakfast all day coffee

By

settembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

I appreciate that this hotel did not give up on offering services like many others did. It was a nice feeling to actually be able to have coffee, yogurt and fruit on arrival and to feel welcomed (they also made sure to ask if we needed any airport related services). Overall a great stay and very comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable hotel

By

settembre 27, 2020

5 stars
Travel to ct for work regularly, this hotel is my first choice

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

settembre 20, 2020

club

The room and bathroom were very clean. Comfortable furniture. Good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Was weary staying at a hotel during covid-19

By

settembre 20, 2020

Up until February 2020, I would regularly stay at one of the IHG properties. Since covid I have not made any long business trips. This was my first stay out since covid. I was extremely pleased to see all the measures the Holiday Inn put in place to make their customers feel safe and secure. The Staff at Windsor Locks were outstanding

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 26, 2020

Easy, comfortable, clean and safe. Recommend anyone to stay here and enjoy the wonderful staff and hospitality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable stay

By

agosto 26, 2020

club

I will definitely be back. The hotel was very clean and the staff was courteous. The breakfast choices were very limited due to COVID 19 precautions which I understand but the coffee was bitter and the muffins very dry. The bed was comfortable but I was not informed upon arrival that I was not going to receive housekeeping services during my 2 day stay. Overall I was happy with the hotel and will definitely be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect for our overnight stay

By

agosto 25, 2020

We needed a last minute room with our kids. Booking was quick and easy. Out room was super comfy and clean. Breakfast was lacking but I feel it was prob because of safety guidelines with Covid.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just Right

By

agosto 18, 2020

club

COVID has restricted services at many hotels. This location was concerned with keeping guests safe.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno