La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1294 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1294recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    796
  • 4 Stelle
    344
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    32

Excellent

By

luglio 31, 2021

Excellent from location to breakfast. Good sleep,
Decent breakfast, excellent restaurant and bar

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean hotel

By

luglio 31, 2021

Breakfast good but have more selection .
Over all staff where very helpful and was able to store 6 bikes in the boiler room.
Thank you

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good experience

By

luglio 30, 2021

Excellent hotel, great value and the beds are really comfy!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs

By

luglio 29, 2021

club

Very good area and very nice location
Will recommend family and friends
As execellent place

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

luglio 27, 2021

Staff were exceptional and Alex was very pleasant and helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sweat box

By

luglio 26, 2021

Air con not working, room was unbearable. When we complained just given another fan!!
Food was not great. Chips not cooked properly, no 2nd visit to see if we were happy.
Would not go there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well located

By

luglio 26, 2021

Hotel is in a good location. The staff were very helpful and the room clean and comfortable. The fact that masks aren’t mandatory now in public spaces ( reception) is worrying and tables etc didn’t appear to be sanitised after use.
Breakfast was uninspiring and meant people crowding into a small space and all touching the same things ( like the toaster etc) - table service would be better and safer.
The hotel would benefit from some phone charging points in the room - you need to bring a plug !
The hair dryer works by holding down a button continually which is a bit of a pain.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ok but could easily be better.

By

luglio 26, 2021

Pleasant hotel near to the main area and castle. Disappointing that air conditioning did not work and staff were unable to remedy, poor attention to detail (light bulb not working, 2 tissues in box, only 2 milk and no wholemeal bread option with breakfast).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr

By

luglio 25, 2021

club

Good location but very small room would not use again. Lots of families and children running around

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

luglio 24, 2021

club

I have never stayed in a holiday inn before I was surprised with the friendliness of the staff and so helpful it was spotless and bedroom was spotless we stayed three days and the cleaning was done all the time we were there I would recommend it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good and well priced hotel in Windsor

By

luglio 23, 2021

The Holiday Inn is comfortable and in an excellent location. Staff are very friendly. We had a very good time

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great day out

By

luglio 22, 2021

platinumelite

Good food nice room great staff nothing to much trouble

Mostra di più
Mostra meno