La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Winnie

46300 Interstate 10 Freeway , Winnie, Texas 77665

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 435 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

435recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    286
  • 4 Stelle
    78
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    20
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Worst Holiday Inn Express in Texas

By

settembre 17, 2021

Policies, work ethic, cleanliness and guest treatment all need a corporate review. This property does not live up to the IHG standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel and staff

By

settembre 09, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is super clean and well maintained. Owner/manager and staff are hands on and do a great job. Common areas are spotless. We have stayed here many times over the past few years.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Galveston

By

settembre 08, 2021

Good time the staff were organized and professional also very friendly, we enjoyed our stay and were very happy with the Hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very comfortable bed

By

settembre 07, 2021

I have been staying at holiday inn hotels sence the 1970’s and can’t recall ever being disappointed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent

By

settembre 01, 2021

club

The hotel was quiet, clean and very comfortable. The beds were extremely comfortable. Breakfast was ok but not great.
Staff was nice and made check in easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location near Bolivar Peninsula

By

agosto 13, 2021

club

We spent a mid week nite here to go to dark skies at coast for the meteor shower. Hotel was on freeway about 30 minutes to the coast. All hotel facilities were great. Breakfast had a good selection and quality was better than expected. The staff was made aware we would be leaving at midnight and returning some hours later. They informed us about entry after 10 pm. Staff was at desk when we left and got back so security of facility was great. Overall we were very pleased with our visit. Quiet and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Location

By

agosto 12, 2021

platinumelite

I would have to say this is one that I would stay at again if my travels bring me this way again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

agosto 11, 2021

club

My 8 lb chihuahua was allowed to stay and that was the most important thing. Our room had a huge jacuzzi tub and we absolutely loved that. Hotel was clean and it smelled clean. Staff was polite. Parking was easy. It was a great experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Guests

By

agosto 09, 2021

Mr Rick!
Thank you! Thank you!
I’ve done business with you before! And once again I called you! And you gave me great service by taking care of my invited guests for our church outreach in Winnie, Iglesia El -Betel Peniel International Church!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall, a pleasurable experience

By

agosto 02, 2021

Excellent service and very clean establishment. Comfortable beds made made for a nice restful sleep. WiFi was spotty but usable most of the time although a bit on the slow side.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

agosto 01, 2021

club

Very clean and spacious (we stayed ina double queen suite). Great staff. Hot breakfast!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

luglio 29, 2021

When I got there there was a problem on my bill that was taken care of before very quickly .The lady at the desk was familiar with who I was and how to fix the problem quickly .When my card wouldn't unlock my door she knew how to charge the door .This lady knew her hotel and she was very happy to help with everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno