La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Winston-Salem Downtown West

110 Miller Street SW , Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 988 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

988recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    560
  • 4 Stelle
    219
  • 3 Stelle
    86
  • 2 Stelle
    68
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Extremely Disappointed

By

dicembre 09, 2019

club

The hotel was dirty the dried blood on the sheets was unbelievable the door was sticking and hard to open When we were moved to a different room the staff pulled back the sheets to make sure they were clean In the bathroom the shower plumbing came thru a hole and wasn’t secured and the toilet was barely able to flush the paper and the bed squeaked loudly I’m amazed the health department allows them to keep the doors open I will never stay at a Holiday Inn again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No sleep

By

dicembre 09, 2019

This was my second time visiting this hotel. The first time was great, didnt have any issues. This time however is a different story. My first dislike is the breakfast, i wish that there was at least gravy to go with the biscuits. My second dislike is that the bathroom in my room (bathtub in particular) was not pleasant. The ceiling above the bathtub is partly molded and paint peeling/water damaged. Im assuming that is because there is no air ventilation in the bathrooms. The bathtub also fills up with water while the shower is going, so it doesn't drain quick. My last a probably the most dislike is that I could hear everything from both rooms beside me. I was woke up by a couple talking the walls are so thin and not to mention the gap between the floor and the bottom of the doors. Then another night i was woke 4 times throughout the night because of the DOG in the room next to me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stay

By

dicembre 08, 2019

This is a very dated hotel. The staff seemed inattentive to the guests and more engaged with fellow employees and friends.It also appeared they were not trained or managed well. I had to ask twice for dry cleaning to be completed. Upon checkout my bill was not left under my door and I was charged twice for the same drycleaning that took two and a half days to get. Very unorganized and not well kept IHG property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location, nice TV

By

dicembre 06, 2019

Great value for the area. Could use some new carpet in the hallways but aside from that and a very slow elevator, I'd stay there again on my next visit.
Really friendly welcome upon arrival and nice to have final receipt slid under my door overnight to avoid having to wait in a line to checkout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Holly Day Inn Express experience

By

dicembre 04, 2019

Desk staff did not greet you being a spire elite member. We were driving for 14 hours and forgot to buy toothpaste on our way and asked for toothpaste desk staff told us to go outside and buy from nearby grocery stores the first time heard this kind of response. Also, the lock of my guestroom was jammed and difficult to access the guestroom. My mom, she is a senior citizen, could not able to open the door. I have to open the door for the guest room after putting a lot of effort. Carpet in the lobby area and guest room were hideous and not clean properly. The only good think about this hotel is the breakfast area- served hot breakfast and clean space.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 01, 2019

club

Stay here ever time I have a family member in the medical center.Always clean and comfortable. Close
Shuttle service if you don't want to drive to the hospital.
All staff are friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

novembre 27, 2019

club

Answers speak for themselves. Good overall and I would stay there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Great Stay

By

novembre 24, 2019

club

What made my stay excellent was a staff. My husband was having cancer surgery close by. They were all aware of it including the manager. They made sure I was able to get a shuttle back and forth. And they always went out of their way to make sure I had everything I needed. I can't even begin to tell you how grateful I am. And how they got me through a hard time. I would recommend staying here to anyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great pkace

By

novembre 23, 2019

club

Nice location. Very helpful front desk staff. Overall great experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst HIE I have ever stayed at !

By

novembre 22, 2019

This is, with no doubt, the worst HIE property I have ever stayed at. I don't see how they can pass inspections to keep the name brand on this property. To begin, the handicap parking is on the opposite end of the entrance of the building. The lobby looks nice, but when you turn away to walk down the hall to the rooms, the carpet beginning is riddled with bleached stains on the edges and gaps where it has shrunk up and bleached out to possibly hide mold treatment. The carpet through the entire hallway is torn, stained and has creases all over from the carpet being excessively worn. The room looked nice at first glance. The bath and shower fits the expectation of the walk to the room. The shower fixture is a vertical bar that is barely secured to the wall that wobbles all around. There are stains in most of the corners of the tub/shower area. The water mixer can't be adjusted for a warm temperature, it is either very hot or cold. The ceiling has blisters all over it. The towel holder is bent up and is leaning down at an angle, I am amazed towels don't fall right off. Additionally, there is a sticker on the bathtub that states it has been treated with an anti-slip surface... It has not !

I had a lot of luggage unpacked when I realized the condition of the bathroom and didn't want to pack back up. The straw that finished it for me was breakfast. My favorite part of staying at HIE's is their breakfast with the gravy and biscuits. I am at the buffet and no gravy. Knowing properties alternate items on the buffet, I asked what days they have gravy. I was then told they do not provide gravy on their buffet on any day. This shocked me. When speaking to management, he advised me that he has never been asked why they don't have gravy in over a year since they stopped. I looked right at him and told him I didn't believe him at all. You can decide to believe that story yourself.

I was out of there that morning and found another HIE within minutes that easily meet expectations for HIE properties !

I was advised by management that the property will be going through renovation in 6-8 months, which will take just as long. I would suggest waiting 18 months at least before trying this property out yourself. I will never go back. I wish I could provide the video I have of the bathroom!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grandchildren trip

By

novembre 21, 2019

We took 4 grandchildren to see Christmas lights and spent night in your hotel. Hotel was nice and clean staff very friendly. Traveling with kids is challenging it would be so helpful to offer suites. It would have been better if we all could have been in 1 room or suite

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful Night

By

novembre 21, 2019

club

I left a competing hotel after a horrendous 4 day stay to check into the Holiday Inn Express. I was amazed that for less money I got a cleaner room, much better breakfast, an ice machine that worked, friendly staff, and a spotless room. I wish this hotel had a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite so I could stay here more often. This is a great hotel value for the price of their rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno