La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 706 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

706recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    464
  • 4 Stelle
    137
  • 3 Stelle
    43
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    22

Comfortable bed and professional staff

By

ottobre 20, 2020

Very comfortable room. Staff were very accommodating, friendly, and helpful to help create an enjoyable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good stay

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Nothing out of the ordinary - simply a pleasant stay, a good value for the price.

Bonus: a fantastic little diner is an easy walk, behind the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in Woonsocket

By

ottobre 12, 2020

Had an exceptional stay at the Holiday Inn Express Woonsocket. Stay was great and the rooms are an excellent value. Highly Recommend this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

All is good.

By

settembre 27, 2020

The visit was fine. We hoped for more breakfast, but Covid has you limiting options. I would have liked the hair dryer in the room. But, it's all good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very professional, clean

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay here. I was able to rest peacefully after I inspected my room for cleanliness and bugs. The staff are friendly and helpful. For our safety, the hot breakfast was discontinued due to Covid-19, however, these professionals still managed to make accommodations for everyone like cereal, coffee etc. small but thoughtful. Thank you guys, this place is clean and comfortable. Hi Emily! Thanks for your kindness.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Stay at Holiday Inn Express

By

settembre 15, 2020

I love these hotels. Always clean with updated rooms and bathroom. Easy check in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peaceful

By

settembre 10, 2020

club

This hotel is off the beaten path in a quiet location. Check in went smoothly. The manager and general manager were very pleasant. There was one staff member who was on 9/6 who wasn’t very cordial for someone working the front desk.

We always wipe down everything we use in our rooms; however, the rooms looked spotless. Breakfast food choices were good: yogurt, oatmeal, breakfast bars, oranges and bananas, cold cereal, danish and muffins.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

settembre 06, 2020

This hotel is very clean and the staff if very nice. They followed the COVID-19 guidelines very well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean Hotel Poor Breakfast

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

I feel the hotel was very clean and had a great clean smell as you walk in . I was extremely disappointed in the breakfast . I do realize it is during covid but I was still under the assumption that there was a free breakfast but there was a store bought granola bars and pre wrapped muffins . Had I known that was the breakfast I would have booked elsewhere .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful rooms.

By

agosto 24, 2020

club

Comfortable beds. Gorgeous rooms. Shower had nice glass doors.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

agosto 12, 2020

platinumelite

Great location, and staff is super friendly. The hotel is very clean, and they still provide a continental breakfast. The rooms are very large with nice toiletries.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Internet

By

agosto 08, 2020

club

Extreme difficulty in acquiring wi-fi. Longer access to breakfast food in lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno