La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Providence-Woonsocket

194 Fortin Drive , Woonsocket, Rhode Island 02895

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 790 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

790recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    520
  • 4 Stelle
    154
  • 3 Stelle
    51
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    23

Rooms not clean and noisy elevators

By

dicembre 22, 2021

club

The first room that i was originally given was dirty (stains on bedsheets, crumbs and hair on office chair/table, bath sink a bit dirty). I was given another room next to elevator when I originally told hotel rep that i wanted to be away from elevator, bad experience, I was unable sleep, elevator made noise each time door opened. I then told hotel rep and was given another room, however, it was a 2 queen room (i paid for a king suite), the smell of the room was funky, had a weird smell. Overall, such a terrible experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pleasant stay

By

dicembre 15, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff very friendly. I left some cards in a drawer and they called right away so I could go back and pick them up. Very impressed with my overall stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average price, clean room, bad sleep experience

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

The price was ok, location good for what we needed, room was clean. The bathroom fan would not turn off, ran constantly whether lights were on or off. Also, an intermittent hum/noise, (that was not related to the heating unit), kept happening, resulting In a bad night’s sleep. The front desk was notified at checkout but we were not compensated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

5 star hotel for 3 star price

By

novembre 26, 2021

At ihg my experiences have always been pleasant. The bed are comfortable,bathrooms are big and clean. The staff are welcoming and friendly and you definitely get more than what you pay for.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 23, 2021

club

This is my go to hotel to stay love it there staff is very accommodating and friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 22, 2021

Had an amazing stay loved the staff and the experience we had deffently will go again me and my girls love it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

It was a nice stay

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Overall good stay but needed quarters to finish my laundry and was given some by staff but not enough to do my laundry. I had to leave the site to get quarters.and it was inconvenient because of time .most places were closed so I had to drive around til I found a place open

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 18, 2021

club

Better Coffee, Love the environment , need good bed and good noise isolation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Try another location or chain

By

novembre 11, 2021

Stayed here for one week while working in Woonsocket. The breakfast is great and room is comfortable. Staff is poorly trained. Was provided keys several times that didn't work or expired after one day. Assigned a room already occupied by another guest. Completely unpacked until i noticed clothes already in the closet....a space i never use. Can't imagine what would have happened had that guest returned from dinner and found me in his bed. Staff offered nothing to cover for the inconvenience of having to repack and move to another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfort

By

novembre 02, 2021

Rooms were comfortable. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would stay again

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Great place to stay. There was a wedding when we were there, and the staff was very aware and courteous of this and made sure we knew to call if there were any problems-there weren’t, but it was nice to know. Clean. I wish they had healthier options for breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

To soft

By

ottobre 19, 2021

On the website its said blackout curtain and it does not have it. The hotel is a cross the street from a graveyard and you can see it from your room. TV does not have any good channels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno