La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express York

Malton Road North Yorkshire , York, YO32 9TE

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1309 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1309recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    845
  • 4 Stelle
    329
  • 3 Stelle
    77
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Excellent staff

By

aprile 01, 2020

Katrina the receptionist was extremely helpful throughout! Definitely a value to your hotel! Great breakfast and clean rooms!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

aprile 01, 2020

A friendly welcome to a clean and straightforward hotle. Food and staff were very good, beds are small

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location- friendly staff - bedrooms need refurb

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

Parking great , location suited me perfectly. Warm friendly and professional welcome on arrival . Let down by the tatty room . But still pretty good value overall .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay in York

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

I had a great stay lovely hotel and pleased my dog was welcome

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wedding anniversary

By

marzo 18, 2020

club

We came to York 30 years ago for our honeymoon so it was our 30th wedding anniversary so came back to visit beautiful York hotel was grt only one negative was distance from York we like to park car up and walk but had to use park and ride apart from that a fab weekend

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet

By

marzo 16, 2020

Poor beds
Very small and a poor quality mattress kept rolling in to the middle

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Adequate, Friendly staff.

By

marzo 10, 2020

I had no problems, the staff were fantastic the room/bathroom was clean. The hotels a bit old and could use a re-vamp (but what isn’t in York) I only ate the breakfast and it was fine. Not horrible but nothing to write home about. On the last day we ended up popping over to the Toby Carvery for a brekky and as expected it was fantastic. The parking wasn’t too bad there was always a space we seemed to be lucky. The location is a bit out of the city. We hired a car but there was a park and ride near by so that’s a plus if you don’t wanna deal with the parking prices in the centre. Overall I would stay again. Nothing wrong with the place. One cleaner lady (I wish I got her name) dark haired middle/late aged woman was an absolute delight. She put a smile on my face every morning. Staff are lovely! Would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

marzo 06, 2020

Plentiful parking, comfortable room and good breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

marzo 06, 2020

club

Very hot breakfast....
Some hotels are only luke warm food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 05, 2020

Such a plesent supprise to find a hotel that exceeded expectations. The staff were amazing and nothing was to much trouble for them. They created a warm friendly and relaxing place to be

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good breakfast

By

marzo 03, 2020

club

Please note the postcode is incorrect if you follow it you will end up in a retail park about half a mile from the hotel. Good quality holiday inn Express though when you find it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cant fault

By

marzo 02, 2020

Just don't use the pub next door. This is my only moan.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno