La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4.1

in base a 1891 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1891recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    928
  • 4 Stelle
    554
  • 3 Stelle
    217
  • 2 Stelle
    101
  • 1 Stelle
    91

Nice room, below average service

By

22 November 2020

I enjoyed the room and facilities, but had multiple issues with the taxi service that was ordered in place of the free shuttle that wasn't running. I had only a very brief overnight stay to catch an early flight, and had issues with the hotel-arranged taxi on arrival and departure. I understand the transfer isn't the primary focus of the hotel, but in this case the misleading information and handling of my issues left me disappointed from the beginning to the very end of my stay. I arrived frustrated the night before my flight and then had to literally argue with a taxi driver on arrival at the airport due to wrong information that one of us had been given by the hotel. For such a short stay, the extra hassle and expense were not worth it, and I would have been better off staying somewhere else, or just sticking it out at the airport for the night.

The breakfast experience the next morning was also very strange. I had breakfast quite early, and while I understand and appreciate that they had extra measures to take into consideration because of Covid, I was unimpressed that I had to point at my food choices in a completely dark room with no light to even see what I was doing. This is obviously just an inconvenience and not a huge deal.. but it simply wasn't a good customer experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Obrigada.

By

21 November 2020

Obrigada por nos receberem tão bem. A comida do pequeno almoço é deliciosa. O staff também é todo incrível. O quarto estava super limpo. A Diane é uma pessoa excepcional. Muito obrigada Diana. Fazes a diferença.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

séjour excellent

By

11 November 2020

club

le personnel était à l'écoute, très serviable et souriant
possibilité de restauration 24h/24
petit-déjeuner délicieux
chambres propres et communicantes si nécessaire (idéal avec des enfants) avec bouilloire et thé/café
parking avec suffisamment de places
petits commerces et restaurants à proximité
une attention particulière aux enfants (menu, dessins et crayons)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent 5* Customer Service, great hotel

By

09 November 2020

Mr. Lukas Mueller, Operations Manager, is an asset to this hotel. His check-in was world-class and he even called the room to ask if everything was okay and if I needed anything. She should be named employee of the month/year by IHG.
Hotel is great, rooms are large and very clean, and the service is outstanding.
Will stay there again. Thanks

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2 nights at Zurich Airport

By

08 November 2020

The HIE Zurich Airport implements the Covid-19 instructions very well. I felt safe at all times.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Übernachtung

By

08 November 2020

Schöne Zimmer gut und Modern Ausgestattet alles Sauber und sehr Ruhig.
Im Bad ist das Einzige Problem der stobsel vom Lavabo der nicht Funktioniert

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Très bon séjour

By

02 November 2020

club

Accueil - Chambre - Petit-déjeuner - Repas du soir : tout était très bien.
Un grand MERCI au personnel pour son accueil et garder votre sourire - si agréable durant cette période de crise sanitaire.
Hôtel à recommander.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Preisleistung perfekt trotz Corona

By

01 November 2020

Sauberes Hotel
Sauberes Zimmer
Tolles Frühstück
Tolle Mitarbeiter

Und das trotz Corona

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Grossartiger Service

By

01 November 2020

club

Das Hotel ist sauber, die Zimmer sind gross genug, die Betten bequem, im Zimmer Wasserkocher, Tee und Kaffee vorhanden, ideal für Kurzaufenthalt, gute Busverbindung zum Flughafen (Bushaltestelle in der Nähe, ca. 10 Min. zu Fuss erreichbar), die Fahrt dauert gleich lang wie mit Taxi.
Frühstück ist ausreichend gut. Empfang und Bedienung nett und zuvorkommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

Amazing hotel, extra clean rooms and reception desk/bar. Breakfast solution nowadays works really well. Super service, staff attitude is unique. Friendly, smart, outgoing people. Better experience than in much more expensive hotels. I will come back there for sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

27 October 2020

Clean, nice bathroom, comfortable bedroom.

Room should have a fridge.
Some staff who served breakfast spoke little English.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

room, etc.

By

26 October 2020

Used coffee cup left on room counter.
No note pad or pen on night table.
No teletext or Swiss French channel on TV. Teletext inquiry made, staff checked unsuccessfully in room.
No list of TV channels.
No bathroom furnishings.
Wrong Visa bill stapled on my check out - then corrected.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno